RE: RE: Do you think I should follow you? Convince me
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think I should follow you? Convince me

RE: Do you think I should follow you? Convince me

Indeed! Glad to see more people looking for this and being upfront about it. I also tend to get into the habit of following larger more established accounts and I'm trying to find more minnows who regularly put out interesting and origional content. I try and make regular post and write everything myself about topics no one really cares for on typical social media and plan on starting to create tutorials on a number of subjects here shortly. Would love the support but if not that's fine too. Maybe we could swap hitchhiking stories or magic tactics even~ Ha!

like_a_sir_animated_gif_by_azraeuz-d41645d.gif @millz Cheerz~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now