Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round #341 | Ephemeral Shadows!

Yet another episode of shadow hunting.

Today I could manage to capture shadows during the daytime, thanks to Bright Sunny Day.

715eac8a-a_.jpg

Natural light sources cast shadows differently than how I capture at night. And yes during that time, you could get a wide variety and also experiment a lot.

So today I used the iron grill and an incomplete RCC column as objects to capture shadows therefrom.

3ba094_.jpg

In the case of a long slender shadow, the texture of it starts getting blurred as I could observe. And the shadows closer to the object are always sharp.

3334953a-f_.jpg

It's full of festive season with the onset of Dusherra this year, this is a grand festival all across India. Autumn as such is always special and then the next grand festival will be Diwali.

42ce66_.jpg

5cd2e1_.jpg

I wanted to capture the shadow of a big tree but I could not able to get sharp shots, I also need to clean the weeds in the vicinity of it to ensure the captured shadows clear and clean.

Next week, I will try again.

That's all for today.

Thank you.
šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 341 by @melinda0101000

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center