Take Risks Until You Succeed.

I have always believed in the law of taking risks makes a man rich and wealthy right from small. During my early childhood experiences, my lifestyle slogan was “Risk it all till you make it”, and I was so into sports Betting that I could not do without it in a day.

4AE03EF3-E5AF-4AB5-A8F2-7B4F37F88FB5.jpeg
Photo by Javon Swaby from Pexels

I love taking risks, and I don't mind risking it all because I have once lost almost everything to betting except for my life. Even at my losses I still smile I know I did my best to make everything possible even though it did not work out for me the way I expected it to. The major type of betting I am Used it is sports betting.

I am so addicted to sports betting but thank goodness everything is reducing this year. I have been gambling for 6 years, I often have few wins and most times losses but I believe that one day the sun will always shine bright at the end on me.

If I were asked if gambling is good or bad I would boldly say gambling is good, but to some people they abuse gambling. Gambling is only when we have money to risk not spending every expense we have on it like what I did. I have seen friends who took gambling risks and their lives are far better than it is now living comfortably, while I have also seen friends who took gambling and are struggling to feed.

C1FADC19-87AA-4D76-B491-EA74E40D28F1.jpeg
Photo by Fatih Güney from Pexels

Life is a risk, we have to take this risk in other to survive and live comfortably, I learned to leave my comfort zone in pursuit of greater wealth through betting and gambling. This inner strive in me to risk it all was imbedded from betting, those days I remember using #5,000 to risk and earn 50,000,000 and a lot of big and small stakes like that I was so close to winning this money but a game spoilt it then, and it was the game I even predicted to be 100% sure no fault.

Presently I can not even remember when last I took my phone to engage in sports betting but now I enjoy risking it on crypto investment and tap to earn. I know it might sound weird but I least I know for sure, my money will double the price it is. Although investing in crypto is risky patience is still better than risking betting or gambling.

One general piece of advice I will give everyone is that, we should learn not to see gambling as a bad thing except if we engage in it too much, and when we notice we have been losing too much to betting and not getting our gains back stop it, this is one mistake people do on betting, betting is a win and lose the game but we must also try to win more than our losses if not we will regret it this is why I say gambling is both good and bad. It can be bad for some people who don't know their way around and it can be good for some people who understand their way.

This is My Entry to #inleo #Octoberinleo Day 10, You Can Participate by Clicking Here

Thank you for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center