A Single Brick Cannot Build A House

It is impossible for a single Brick to build a house but with the presence of multiple bricks and supports then it can become a house. This message is simple, which simply means a single person is not enough to get the task done, regardless of whatever it may be. This is why we need the power of division of labor to help people divide and I've to plan what is necessary to be done at the right time.

41DA2F06-4C7C-4939-A9C6-8DFF7A97979A.jpeg
Photo by Miguel Á. Padriñán from Pexels

There are guides to different foundations of life and one way is to start from small, but can a single Brick build a house, can it mount the foundation strong, can it hold the windows can it sustain pressure on the heavy Wind, the answer is No, which is why we need Multiple bricks can only multiple builds a house, can it cover the house from rains, can it protect the house from collapsing, are people in it safe the answer is No, which is why we need supports, with the help of this support, then a building can gradually become a house safe for the children, But can all this be done without division of labor, would it be possible for a single person to build and construct his full house without any fault, the answer is No and if this was later possible it will take years for it to be complete. This is why we need to understand how important division of labor and togetherness is.

My First experience with division of labor started from my home. In My Culture, the husband is the head of the house but the wife maintains the home, can the wife only maintain the home by cleaning, and making everything ok, the answer is yes but I wouldn't want my lady to experience such because my dad never acted like that towards my mom instead he assisted her with the washing plates, feeding and cleaning the Dogs and made sure I and my sibling worked with her and also clean the house.

E26D52F7-E4D0-4716-AAAB-B32DB8E7F065.jpeg

Photo by fauxels from Pexels

Growing up everything got easier, we had timetables for cleaning, washing, and cooking, we were 3, and this made home chores less stressful for my mom and dad. This is why I will always support togetherness and division of labor.

Another experience I have is being the president of my department, I was the president of my department and if any of my class or colleagues had any problem or misbehaved I was the one they spoke to and called to a meeting first, what made this position easier for me was that I had so many assistance and support, we have the assistant president, treasurer, welfare, social director and every other unit. These were the people who acted as my representative in every unit which made work easier for me, which is why I can boldly say without the existence of division of labor work can never be successful. All of us working together made our department a peaceful one, I know I am not perfect so with my mates we had to put in this work to make sure everything and everyone was Ok.

Working alone will be difficult, sometimes impossible, or even time-wasting, but we there is unity and support then together we can actively force productivity, growth, social interactions, and innovation to perform and specialize a Particular task

This is My entry to #inleo #Septemberinleo Day 20, You can Participate by Clicking Here

Thank You for Reading My Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center