A New Month A New Dawn

Every Month comes with a special beginning. Today being the First of July was fun because I was at home and I spent my free time with lot of goodies and watching of the movie. I remember this last month to be one of my most stressful months so far this year, I don't even know how I managed to write on Hive and engage on Inleo but I still participated because Hive is now a part of me.

35668927-481E-4FB3-907D-D8584720C1BA.jpeg
Photo by Monstera Production from Pexels

This Last Month, happened to have been a good and Bad Month in so many ways. Although I am thankful I am still alive till this moment, because I almost had an accident on the road while coming from a friend's place, this moment could have been tragic for me.

The Good I love about this last month was that, I had a lot of funful moments and experience this last month. Friends birthday, wedding, neighbors coming together and so many good times experience. I love June because it's also the month of my girlfriend's Birthday. We celebrate our birthday by going out to spend time together. Although am a shy guy but I just had to make this day a special day for use both.

5FC80AE9-D8CA-4CFB-ABDF-572E4066BE40.jpeg
Photo by Cup of Couple from Pexels

Experience I love about June

  • Father's Day; I remember celebrating my fathers at church and home and I got my dad a Watch. The smile on his face then was like heaven on earth to me. I felt a relief that my dad was happy and understood the feeling of being special to me. I hope to get him a more bigger gifts soon.

  • Birthday; Last Month was My Dad, Pastor and also Girlfriend's Birthday Month. My dad was June 4, the same Day with my pastor while my girlfriend is 28th. I celebrated with them to make this a happy unforgettable moment and letting them know how much they mean the World to me.

  • Hive Growth; I noticed My Hive Power increased better than the previous month and my Leo tokens also increased. I was checking on this every day to monitor the progress. Although am still new on hive, finding my way around, but I know with continues practice and engagment I will grow rapidly

  • New Skills; This Last Month I was able to acquire a New Skill on Data Science and Python which I am still putting in training on. Although I have basic knowledge on Ui/UX design with Figma, but like my Dad would say, No knowledge is a waste

Experience I learnt from and will love to be Corrected

  • Not Going To The Gym; I regret not spending this month at the gym to help ease my mental stress and develop my Fitness. This month will be a resumption month. I will take more time at the Gym because I love being Fit.

  • Not Spending Enough Time on Hive; This Last month has been a very busy month, because of my work schedule and learning Time. I remember almost missing a Inleo engagement for like one week, which I felt incomplete in and also drawer me back from
    Increasing my hive power and Leo tokens. But not I will put in more work to engage myself in.

My Plan For This New Month

This new month I look forward to improving myself in so many domains.

  • Organize and Declutter; I look forward to rearranging My self, Thought, Physical and digital space, to adapt to my new month change plan.

  • Engage And Connect With Friends; This Month with be a month for me to engage more on peoples post. I will try to make new friends on hive and also on the real world.

  • Improve Myself And Skills; I will look forward to improving myself on my skills I learnt and research more about it. I will also improve in myself by building up my high self esteem, confidence and determination.

  • Learning New Skills; Like My Dad always Says “No Knowledge is a waste”, I will try to improve myself this month by learning a new skillst and also soft skills that can be profitable to the Job Market

This is My Entry to #Inleo #Julyinleo Day 1, You Can Participate By Clicking Here

Thanks to @nwothini335 For Hosting this Topic in Clean Planet. I will Love to Invite @moremoney28 @storygoddess @medemausi To Engage and Particpate in this Topic.

Thank You For Reading My Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments