Are Old Goals Holding You Back?

Make money faster Blog Post Instagram Post 4.png

There's an alternate reality Me out there.

She's pretty awesome.

She runs The Bonita Golf Course on Saturday Mornings (3.3 miles).

She opened a 401K instead of credit card accounts when she was in college.

She bought bitcoin when she first heard about it

Her closet, car, and furniture, are a little enviable.

And I can't let her hold me back from what I am now, and what I am working on today.

Wasting time on thinking about her is holding me back from the goals I am working on now.

Righ now, alternate reality Me, needs to be giving instructions to the gardener. And I need to be working on my 50 Article Challenge.

Right now, I need to decide if Sundays Off from my #oneminuteplank challenge is something I made up because my arms hurt.

Or something I need because my arms hurt.

Right now, I am working through my journals and making sure that my today's goals are aligned with Today, Me.

Right now I need to move my crypto pennies around, because I want them to double.

Yesterday's goals were commendable

But if they are too far from reality, if you are not actively working on them, and they are holding you back.

Let them go.

There is no need for you to be stuck in yesterday's goals.

Work on today's goals. Let's deal with what's in front of us, not behind us.

Pink Vibrant Gradient New Blog Post Facebook Post 1.png

Are there any old goals holding you back right now? I'd love to read about them in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center