Rising Star Analytical Report Post #23

Hello Blockchain Gaming community family, how are you today? I hope you have an awesome day. I am fine btw.

Starbits current price is $0.00028216. Hive current price is $1.18. For each 100,000 Starbits you sold, you will get 29.20 Hive which equal to $34.47. I hope the rising star game Buskerian family gets rewarded more Starbits through each completed mission.

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

In this post, I will show my rising star game log analytical report for the 31th of March, 2022.

divisores_14.png

Illegal Busking

illegal_busking.jpg

You earned Starbits before the Police chased you away (de do do do de da da da)! You also gained ego.

illegal_busking.png
I've earned 7847 Starbits (1696 less than yesterday's), 686 Ego,462 Exp, 282 Drunk, 3 Pizza, and 1 Leaf. Only three reward that was more than 1 thousand. I wish better rewards next time.

divisores_14.png

Radio Interview

radio_interview.jpg

You had a great interview on local radio and earned Starbits. You also gained ego.

radio_interview.png
Radio Interview's rewards reduced in great amount. I've earned 7670 Starbits (2655 less), 462 Ego, 495 Epx, 1212 Drunk, 2 Pizza, and 2 Coffee. Really dissapointed. I hope it will increase next time.

divisores_14.png

Band Rehearsal

band_rehearsal.jpg

What a racket! Your full band rehearsal was interesting to say the least! You earned Starbits. You also gained ego.

band_rehearsal.png
I've earned 7610 Starbits (390 less), 313 Ego, 528 Exp, 1113 Exp, 1 Pizza, 1 Coffe, and 1 Leaf. What happened today? All three 5 minute mission's reward decrease. I hope this will not happens tomorow.

divisores_14.png

Open Mic Night

open_mic_night.jpg

You faced your fears and got a good reception from a few people in the pub! You got Starbits You also gained ego.

open_mic_night.png
Eleven Open Mic Night has been successfuly completed. I've earned 8756 Starbits (2099 more than yesterday's), 750 Ego, 935 Exp, 1075 Drunk, 1 Pizza, and 1 Leaf. I am really happy because I earned more from Open Mic Night! I really faced my fears! LOL

divisores_14.png

Full Band Support

full_band_support.jpg

Interesting reaction! You might need to rehearse a bit more! You earned Starbits from the short tour of venues in the county. You also gained ego.

full_band_support.png
I've manage to get ten times interesting reaction. This rewards me 9643 Starbits which is 4366 more than yesterday's! I also gained 282 Ego, 1480 Exp, 4567 Drunk, 2 Pizza, and 2 Coffee. So excited with the increasing rewards!.

divisores_14.png

Guitar Lesson

guitar_lesson.jpg

So now you know 3 chords you can play the whole of the Status Quo catalogue! You gained Skill point.

guitar_lesson.png
360 minutes of guitar lesson gave me 3232 Skill Point. I also gained 3024 experience point. What a great lesson indeed!

divisores_14.png

Summary

summary.png

I am really happy with today's total Starbits rewards. Although all three 5 minutes mission has decrease in Starbits earning, I still earned 41526 Starbits in total. That was 1724 more Starbits compare to yesterday's rewards! YAY! I alson gained 2493 Ego, 6924 Exp, 8249 Drunk, 1 Pizza, 5 Coffee, 3 Leaf, and last but not less, 3232 Skill Point.! With that amount of skill point gained, my ego percentage has been reduced from 25% to 24%!Thank you! Well played!

divisores_14.png
rising_star_banner_970x250.jpg
REGISTER RISING STAR GAME HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center