This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

If he had made me president for one day, I would have shed light on this.

Hello Guys,

Good evening how are you all Hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am also well in your prayers for the might of Allah Subhanahu Ta'ala, I am healthy. Today is Thursday, March 17, 2022 in English. Today I participated in the third blog contest according to the rules given by the hive learners committee. Today this blog has focused on politics. Inshallah I will be able to explain to you.

IMG_20220317_223431.jpgsource

Some statements on how the President is elected: -

Basically, the word president means that a party leader must first get involved in politics and study politics. If you do not understand politics then it is not possible to be a member of President Kenyan village. Whoever can't be president in a hurry, you have to start politics from school life, you have to make your party big by compassion, then you have to start your life in politics.

Honest President plays an important role for the country.

palace-gc51fd958b_1920.jpgsource

Whoever makes the President, the country will be ruined. Honest President can build a country as a role model. There are many countries around us. Honest President has made the country change a lot today like Malaysian statesman Mahathir Mohamad. Has been treated as. The main reason for the development of the country is to make an honest person a statesman. In the words of the righteous, heaven is the abode of the wicked. When an honest president does not loot the money of the people, does not consume the taxes paid by the people, does not eat the grants given by the foreign state and distributes them equally to others, this is the main characteristic of a true statesman.

If I were President, I would pass three laws in Parliament to discuss this:

the-european-parliament-in-strasbourg-g7aa0742bf_1920.jpgsource

There is no end to what people want, so it is never possible for me to be president of my country, but if I were to be made president for one day, these are the three things I would have given more importance to.
• Number one is: -I used to introduce the law of the Qur'an
• Number two is: -I used to increase the quality of education
• Number three is: - I used to increase employment.

Friends, this time I will briefly discuss each of the three topics I am talking about. The first is why I will introduce the law of the Qur'an. Every subject is discussed in the Holy Qur'an. I will say a few things. When the Holy Qur'an was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) there was an age of ignorance in Makkah. The Qur'an was revealed to the entire human race in the city of Mecca at that time. The Qur'an discusses how to run a country, how to run a family, how to run on one's own. In fact, there are good things in every scripture.

I will give a brief overview on what should be done to improve the quality of education: -

furniture-g1155122d6_1920.jpgsource

the-white-house-gb584bf9cf_1920.jpgsource

Friends, no nation can prosper if that nation is ignorant. Ignorance and ignorance people have never been able to improve the country with fools like the foam of the sea and garbage. Therefore, it is possible to improve a country by increasing the rate of education. Therefore, every president should improve the education system.

Increasing employment plays a big role for the country:

presidential-seal-g1f108089a_1920.pngsource

In addition to population growth, we need to keep in mind that increasing the number of jobs, if a president fails to increase the number of jobs, the country will soon fall into ruin, As much as it is a burden for the country, so the President has to take care of increasing the workplace of the country. Making something new possible through hard work.

So friends, my wish is to be president for one day. I will follow all the descriptions mentioned above and encourage others to do the same. Friends, I hope you like this blog. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. Everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now