Photography of environment creation in the middle of nature wide street

Friends,Grettings everyone

After all, photography has become a big part of our lives. People are a sight to behold. In my view, there are some beautiful people who love photography above all else. Especially following people who travel the world with nature lovers. Photography is not my profession or passion, but above all I love photography. Also while walking along the road 🥦 this wonderful nature with the inclusion of atel soil in the middle of the bricks of this road. Above all, the beauty of the trees compels me to do photography because I am a nature lover myself.

Although there is very little clay here, bricks and stones and huge buildings can be seen. But above all here I am enjoying the wonderful sight of that flower. These wonderful little plants gave me a wonderful feeling. In addition to the beautiful branches, love is hidden in the petals of the flowers. I am doing photography and really looking for love by being one with nature environment there.

The views of these magnificent grasses on both sides of the road are truly mind-blowing. Sometimes sunny or sometimes rainy or even in hot weather, these plants have adapted to the environment very well.

Walking along the road, the leaves of the small trees give a wonderful feeling of taking pictures. Along with these brick and stone roads, this wonderful nature is truly mind-blowingly diverse.

Here the leaves of the thin trees are a unique feeling of nature. The building on the far horizon through the trees is a source of visual delight. The nature of this roadside has become traditional.

Here is the double grass added. The only thing I would do differently is to have more pots, so the plants aren't sharing the same dirt. But since we have rain in the sky for a few days in Bangladesh. This roadside nature is preserved. Also the sun shines more. .Though the dust due to traffic causes death to the grasses in the bank. But the rain immediately washes it away. After the dust particles collapse, it turns into a new nature again. People get a great nature back. I think it is very important and important to take care of the roadside trees. .The Creator is the greatest of all beings. The blessing of his creation is so beautiful and joyous that it is impossible to explain. Let us not care about nature and environment.

Along with the green grass, the grass lined here has different herbs. All these herbs work well. Like chewing this grass and applying it to cuts on the human body will stop the bleeding. This is one of the ancient instant cures in my opinion. I hope you all like these wonderful natural plants and today's beautiful photography is for you.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@mdakash62
LocationDhaka

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments