Financial Preparedness Through savings in face of unexpected Medical expenses

We always work so that we will be able to earn well and run on to something any time the need for it arises, and even though it might not be convenient, the struggle will always continue because we are in a world where a man who doesn't know how to struggle and meet end needs suffer so much so to avoid that, the struggles continue. I came up with this writing after the incident which happened to me and I wasn't expecting it though so I thought of it deeply and I decided to make one of my posts some days to come which is now the time for me to talk about it.

jpg_20231101_033200_0000.jpg

Earlier this week, I was in the room trying to continue my daily work on here and get the real fact of what I love doing, then suddenly I started feeling unusual and I started feeling a kind of hot air running through me and finding it hard to breathe, immediately I had to call one of my friends to come help me out so I could be able to leave but he was not close by so I had to do that myself calling on to nearby nurses who gave me a description on how to get to her, still talking about the real issue of why we work and struggle. then some tests were carried out and even as a close friend I was not charged any amount to pay because the real issue has not been sorted.

When the result was out and I saw what would be the cost of everything which I needed to do, I was so amazed because I was just fine earlier before without any issue of even thinking of spending that kind of amount which I saw. checking out just for the drip, the amount there to get the materials and equipment to treat me since I am not going to the hospital, all total expenses which came down unexpectedly was around $30, getting of drugs and other things.
now to the real talk, I imagine even with me working every day and I do not have any savings to eventually run into and get the things that I needed at that time to pay for my treatment, I might not be able to continue my work on here for now because I might still be battling with that sickness.

20231101_034542_0000.jpg

Even as we work, we should always try and have secret savings which we can easily run to whenever we are in a time of trouble just like I did because it is very hard these days to run to your fellow friends for help because they are also battling with one thing or the other and it would be very hard to help. making your own money is the best thing that can happen to someone just as it has also helped me and I now really see the importance of having savings because it really serves as a backup plan for me unexpectedly. One of my advice is hat no matter the type of work you do even if the earning is very low, try as much as possible to have feasible savings because it will surely help one day that you don't even expect it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center