Brief summary about activity in June.

Greetings my fellow hivers hope we all are doing well. It's being a great week so far trying to meet up with our set out goals and plans as well. We for me it's going so perfectly as planned. I will use this medium to appreciate @cleanplanet for this prompt activity which have been enabling us express ourselves, hear from others opinion and learn frkm it also.Actually last month was a very good month for me, although with some challenges that I didn't run away from.

Before the beginning of of next month I set out my goals then I planned on how to go about them, which I can honestly said that 85% of the goals were achieved which I was very excited about it. Joining hive was among my goal last month, I strive and make sure I meet with my boss in hive @nwothini335 who took his time to guide me, teach me, as well as giving me strategies on how to go about them, he also motivate me when it looks like I'm slacking back, the was one morning he sent me a morning reminder to go do my daily activities in cleanplanet and others when i saw the reminder i smile and get back to hive and continue pushing it.

I also set this goal of travel to a particular state in south east of my country for my clinical experience, although there was some challenges along the way but with my strategy i sorted everything out and i achieved going there for my clinical experience and also finished it today.

There are things I will love to do differently this month not because the are bad but I will love to modify them or know more about them as well. First is hive, I will appreciate if anyone will teach me more about hive it and other strategies on hive, I'm also planning on turning my inleo account into premium but will be needing someone to guide me on that, at the same time I want to explore more higher on hive. This month I have set a goal of inviting at least 5 new persons into hive and I have made the plans already.

Well as usual I have map out my goals for this month accord to need and urgency and from my list there are well arranged and I have started working on them, I also review my goals and plans every weekend to determine the progress in the achievement of my goals.
I took pictures during today cleaning activity, they are below:

Thanks so much for stopping and reading.
Special mention
@Cleanplanet.
@Cleayourcity.
@Solarisfuture.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment