MY PASSION

It is very important to have a skill, and for the task of life to be complete successfully, one should have knowledge, ability, and competence . This quality is a skill that can be developed to help you gain experience in a specific area of interest. This experience can actually translate into greater success in your career and other areas of life..

I'm here to share my skills with you guys
I am a hair stylist here in NIGERIA, and i truly drive joy in making my client happy whenever they come around to make their hair. Braiding of hair has become simpler to me by the day because i do more of it than any other hairstyle .

This picture is what my client sent to me that she would like me to make a hairstyle like this for her, but unfortunately, she doesn't have full hair on her ages. I guess i have to show you what her front view looks like

My phone camera is not good to take a picture.
My client does not have full hair on her front,

I advised her not to make such a style because it will remove more of her hair from the front, and besides, she's not having much hair on the front side.
She agreed with me, and we began the hair making.

The first thing first is to make sure the attachment we are using is complete . It's better that the attachment remains when the hair is complete than it got finished halfway. So she got her attachment ready. Here we go. Lol

I cut out the style out first before braiding it so that it will give me the exact hair style that i want at the end of it.

At this point. I have started braiding the back . This picture shows the back view of my skill.
Im inside my room braiding the hair because i do not have a space where i can call a saloon to make my customers hair, so its either they call me for a home service or they come over for me to make their hair. But as time goes on, i will definitely get a shop .

At this point, we have gone halfway braiding the hair ..though we came out of the room because immediately the power system cut off. The room became hot, and so we came out to continue the hair .

From this photo, i have gone fair, and it was time for me to start another plating called GHANA WEAVING .

Remember, i gave her another style that can favor her in other for the front hair, not to cut off finish.

Finally, i came out with something better that will be able to cover the side that there's no hair. But we are not done yet.

After braiding the hair, i curl the attachment at the tip to give it another attractive look . I used my my tread to tite the hair and draw it to make sure I'm able to get a better curls out at the end. Though it would have been much better if i had the hot curl hand machine that can curl it with light and make it faster. But i dont have it, and i did it the local way. L

Here is what it looks like . The curls are out, and it is given what it's supposed to give. Lol

My brother here at this point to help me with the hand dryer so that the hair will not be wet . Because it's already evening and taking a wet hair to bet is not a good idea.

Wow, my client is smiling because she really likes the style o choose for her. When you satisfy a client, you are rest assured that the client will get you another client. Smile .


Finally, i packed the hair for hair to enable her to sleep well last night .

Im happy that i was able to learn a skill that I'm confident to explain and teach others.

Thank you for passing by my post, and i would love to see a comment .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center