My ONE- wish......

My wish

Every human being expects something and whether it is fulfilled or not a human being never backs down from expecting. I also have a small hope which if fulfilled will actually make my own mind realize that I am very happy.

IMG_20220213_151606.jpg
Uploading image #1...

How are you friends all hope all is well and healthy today I am going to express my hope to you and if it is really fulfilled then not only me but also millions of expatriate brothers and sisters like me will be very happy.

In fact, I would like to thank the #hive learners community for having such a wonderful initiative.

This question is very interesting; if you had a wish to make and that wish came true, what would it be?

You all know that I am an expatriate and I have been living in this expatriate for a long time. I work every day. I eat and drink on time. He never gets respect.

Why don't you respect these expatriates a little bit? You are not happy today because the expatriates are working hard to break their bones. A simple thing to look at is if an expatriate is ready to go to the country but he can't get ready because he has to think before he goes to the country that he tries to take the cost with him as long as he stays in the country because he knows what his income is. His family members may have ruined it or used it for some other purpose.

But when he goes to the airport, he is harassed in various ways, he is humiliated, he has to face different problems step by step. My mind would have been filled not only with my mind but also with the minds of millions of Bengalis and millions of people.

IMG_20220213_142541.jpg

And if we could get an announcement from our government that there is a government allowance for those who have been working abroad for two years, five years or ten years, or that the government would pay their family expenses at least a month, then I would be much better. Expatriate and I say expatriate. I'll talk to them.

So my hope is that if these expatriates got a little respect from all the people in a little love then I would be very happy.

Friends, this is my only hope that I have expressed to you. I hope you will like it. All will be well. Stay healthy. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now