[ENG-ESP]Semi cut crease closed makeup in fuchsia orange tones and purple glitter 💜 + classic eyeliner./Maquillaje semi cut crease cerrado en tonos naranja fucsia y glitter morado 💜 + delineado clásico.

Hello 👋 friends of #makeuppower a pleasure to greet you once again waited and past an excellent Sunday full of many blessings 🙏 . On this occasion I share a semi cut crease closed makeup in fuchsia orange tones and purple glitter 💜 accompanied by a classic eyeliner.

Hola 👋 amigos de #makeuppower un placer saludarlos una vez más esperó y allán pasado un exelente domingo cargado de muchas bendiciones 🙏 . Rn está ocasión les comparto un maquillaje semi cut crease cerrado en tonos naranja fucsia y glitter morado 💜 acompañado de un delineado clásico.

IMG_20220605_184403.jpg

Step 1:

I started by painting my eyebrows with my shadow, then I eliminated the abscess with my concealer, then I applied concealer to my mobile eyelid and extended it.

Paso 1:

Empecé pintan mis cejas con mi sombra luego eliminé el abceso con mi corrector seguidamente apliqué corrector en mí párpado móvil y lo extendí.

IMG_20220605_175851.jpg

Step 2:

Successively I painted purple on fuchsia and made a cut with my concealer, then I applied glitter in purple 💜 and blurred the fuchsia with orange.

Pasó 2:

Sucesivamente pinte de morado en fucsia y hice un corté con mí corrector, posteriormente apliqué glitter en morado 💜 y difumine el fucsia con naranja.

IMG_20220605_175929.jpg

Step 3:

Next I cleaned my socket with a blunt, and I did a classic black eyeliner I painted my lash line in orange 🧡 I continued to outline and applied base on my face.

Pasó 3:

A continuación limpié mi cuenca con un hizopo, e hice un delineado clásico en negro pinté mi línea de pestañas en naranja 🧡 continúe haciendo un contorno y aplicó basé en mí rostro.

IMG_20220605_175952.jpg

Step 4:

To finish, I blended the foundation with my sponge with little taps, then I applied loose powder on my face, I finished applying highlighter and painted my lip.

Pasó 4:

Pará culminar difumine la basé con mi esponja con pequeños golpesitos, luego apliqué polvo suelto en mí rostro finalicé aplicando iluminador y pinté mi labio.

IMG_20220605_180033.jpg

Materials used 👇👇:

Labile came.

Base.

Concealer.

Eyeliner.

loose powder

Sponge.

Brush.

Brush.

eyebrow shadow

Shadow palettes.

Materiales usados 👇👇:

Labil vino.

Basé.

Corrector.

Delineador.

Polvo suelto.

Esponja.

Brocha.

Pincel.

Sombra de cejas

Paletas de sombras.

IMG_20220605_174237.jpg

Well friends this was my final result, I hope you like it and it is of your interest. Greetings 👋 and blessings
🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting😊

Bueno amigos este fue mi resultado final,💄 espero les guste y sea de su interés. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220605_184403.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center