First Collage

image.png

Thanks to @georgeboya for showing me a png free site where I can download bunch of cool PNG images for my collage material. This one was random and out of the blue. A brain coffee whipped with pills and smartphone rolls with instagram and tiktok flavored.

image.png

That second one is well... I'll let you decide. I am very new to this but totally hooked on this new hobby. I will see where this new hobby takes me and the kind of concept I can learn.

Since today is Saturday, I shall have plenty of time exploring my new hobby and creating something new. Thus far, it's quite easy and interesting. To create both, I was using GIMP and I am still learning more on how to remove background, filtering and also special effects. I am quite happy overall having to try this one.

~ Mac

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now