Sps Price Is In Declining Mode

Black and Brown Modern Urban Outfit Recommendations Youtube Thumbnail - 2023-10-10T133104.261.png


Hello, my hive people I hope you are well. The thing I am gonna talk about is SPS price and as I said in the title, it is in declining mode. I am focusing more on the sps price because I have a better holding in sps than other Splinterlands assets. Other assets are important too because Splinterlands's asset DEC is valuable too and also it is connected to peg with sps. This means DEC token growth is beneficial for the splintershards(sps).


Coming back to the sps, the Team's now main focus is on to full launch of land and this is going to change the whole Splinterlands game. The first big benefit is DEC gets utilization and it will get a huge push this is exactly what is needed now. As I said, the DEC push will help the sps token price as well. SPS is a governance token and it is more important than the DEC.


SPS has more utility than any other Splinterlands token but multiple factors are there because of them the price is going down. Recent layoff news was bad news for sure and some users have done selloff. You can see that after the staff reduction update the price gets one more dump. I believe positive updates are coming and they will surely help the price of all the splinterlands assets. It is not good to sell in a panic because later it will be time to regret for you.


Splinterlands has multiple opportunities for investors so it is not just a game but it is more than that. The Splinterlands team brings something new in a short time period and that is why we can expect unique things in the future as well. This means the team is dedicated to the game and now it is going to be totally decentralized soon which means the perfect decision. This is gonna be a tremendous growth. So you have to wait for it.


My SPS Holding


splintersharrd.png


The current sps price is low and because of this reason, my overall SPS token USD value is 1366 USD. I have a total of 103509 sps tokens and this is a good stake. This sps stake is helping me to earn more in the game also as a bonus I am getting a 15.79% APR which is not bad. One more thing is this is a governance token you can participate in proposal voting. If something that you not like then you can vote against it. similarly, if any proposal you like then you can upvote for it.


That is the reason having more sps is very important in the game. Now rental market is there where you can give you staked sps on rent. This is easy to use and you can utilize extra staked SPS tokens. I have approx 50k sps tokens in other places so if we do sum then it will be 150k something. My clear target is 200k sps tokens.


SPS Price In Declining Mode


The price is going down but I have hope for the development which is why I am holding Splinterlands assets and not only this I would like to invest more if I get a chance. Sadly, I have a shortage of funds. Anyway, you need to know that the price will not remain here because it is already down and now it has a clear road to go upside. The good thing is I am adding more sps tokens regularly from the rewards.


I know just adding rewards is not enough to reach 200k sps tokens but I have a plan for it. I will share when I implement it. right now Adding rewards at stake is not bad. I am getting rewards from the sps node validator license, staking. So right now this is going on. I hope you liked this content. Do not forget to share this post on social media using #play2earn and #splinterlands tags. do a comment below. If you are new then join Splinterlands under me the referral link is below.


Lucky Ali


Image source 1, 2

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center