the big mack


I'm having a good day today. The sun is shining I'm happy. I am playing with my seeds today. And I now have a nice collection. And I'm going to make a choice. I've decided to go for the silvermack. That is a cross of big mack and silverhaze. Created by jonyoudyer. And I delivered the silver haze. those are 2 types brought together. flew over half a world. which I think is beautiful. all made possible here on the blockchain. But I'm a small scale weed grower. And I was on the peanut butter breath. I had tried once, but they turned out to be males. But the big mack is almost finished. And I better start with the new load. And because the silvermac was under exposed. I'm going for it now. I germinated 4 seeds. Or working on it right now lol. And I hope to have at least 2 women from it. we will see. I have used coconut to grow in and now let's see if it will come up. Also made a short film of the big mack. it looks great if i do say so my self.

20220109_152619.jpg

20220109_152626.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now