The intense battle for Bro Bang ranking - from rank 2 down to rank 4.

The other day, I was able to increase my points from 185 (Rank 5) to 588 (Rank 2). Since not many people are playing, I was able to reach Rank 2 even with just 588 points. However, there’s a huge gap between my points and the number 1 spot, held by @oadissin with 2897 points.

So yesterday, after finishing my work, I played again. When I came back, I was already Rank 3 because there was a new Rank 2. So I decided to try playing again since I was done with my work anyway.

I tried not to rush the game, because there’s no penalty for not being that fast, as long as you’re not too slow either. I was surprised that my score was already high, reaching 900+, so I thought, a little more push and I could surpass 1000 points.

image.png

I managed to do it and my new score became 1038, putting me at 3rd rank, just below @yourfairy.

But earlier today, when I opened the game again, I was already down to number 4. Hahaha!

image.png

Sometimes I wonder what techniques other players use. Hahaha!!!

Anyways, only the top 10 ranks are filled on the Leaderboard so far. This event lasts for 1 week and will end at midnight on August 11.

For just 1000 CCD, you can have unlimited play for the entire event. Before the event ends, I'll also try to play 1 event on LGN since there are still only a few people positioned in the ranks, and there’s a high chance I can get a spot.

So if you're up for playing, what are you waiting for, click that banner below and start practicing.

bro bang.gif

hive footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments