This content got low rating by people.

Cute birthday celebration

My sister is turning 22, and she wanted a casual celebration for her birthday. We planned the places we wanted to go and what outfits we should wear. For her special day, she requested that we wear either pink or white. I chose a pink dress with slits, and I think it looks amazing on me. My younger brother and older sister both wore white outfits. The birthday girl wore a cute corset top with a white mini skirt to achieve her cute Barbie doll look. I bought her a bouquet of pink flowers because I knew she would love it. She really appreciated the flowers I gave her, which showed that even a small gift can be a sign of love and care for our loved ones.

image.png

We first headed to a café in Lapu-Lapu City called Cebu Raon Square, a Korean café. It's such an aesthetic place with delicious sweet foods. The ambiance was perfect for taking pictures and enjoying a relaxing time together. We tried their various shakes and coffee, along with breads like croissants, cookies, and many more. I ordered a matcha shake because it is my favorite, and the birthday girl ordered her favorite strawberry shake. We spent a good amount of time savoring our drinks and snacks, chatting about our favorite memories and future plans.

image.png

image.png

After finishing our treats, we took some pictures to capture the memories of her birthday this year. My siblings and I love to take pictures of ourselves, especially during events like birthdays, festivals, travel, or even just at home when we feel good and look good. These photos are precious reminders of the fun times we share and the bonds that keep us close.

![image.png](

image.png

image.png

Once we were done at the café, we headed to our next destination: Busay. This location is known for its stunning views and upscale dining options. We planned to have dinner at a restaurant there that offers an amazing, classy atmosphere with an overlooking view of the city lights. The place was perfect for a special occasion like this. As we arrived, we were all in awe of the breathtaking scenery and elegant setting.

image.png

image.png

Before we started eating, we prayed and thanked God for all the wonderful things in our lives. It's a tradition in our family to express gratitude and acknowledge the blessings we have. Then, we sang "Happy Birthday" to my sister. Seeing her smile and how happy everyone was made me realize how blessed we are to have each other. The food was delicious and classy, complementing the wonderful evening.

image.png

The entire day was filled with joy, laughter, and heartfelt moments. Celebrating my sister’s 22nd birthday in such a beautiful way was a reminder of how important family is and how these shared experiences enrich our lives. I am so grateful to have these people around me, making my life filled with joy and beautiful experiences. I hope we all stay happy and grateful for the things and family that God has given us.

This birthday celebration wasn’t just about the places we visited or the outfits we wore; it was about being together and creating lasting memories. Here’s to many more celebrations and happy times with the people I love most. Happy 22nd birthday to my beautiful sister!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center