Arial Photography @ La Perouse

Hi All,

I am back here again, you guys know it, I am at La Perouse yet again. But this time I made sure to remember to bring my micro SD card.

This amazing place is always busy on the weekends, so I made sure I was off during the week as I could take my time to fly my drone with no won around.

The weather was so perfect as there was hardly any winds and my tri blade was the drone more steady on high altitudes.

Sit back and enjoy La Perouse from the skys.

šŸ“ La Perouse

āœˆļø Dji Mavic Pro

šŸ“· Bare Island, clouds and ocean and surroundings

šŸ“ø Adobe Lightroom Classic

Lets start this show reel with my favorite, panorama;


Lappa-12.jpg


Lappa-13.jpg


Lappa-9.jpg


Lappa-17.jpg


Lappa-24.jpg


Lappa-36.jpg


Lappa-34.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#amazingnature #archon #creativecoin #curation #curangel #OCD #GEMS #photography #photos #teamaustralia

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency