The representation of pursuing your dreams / Pixel Art Style / (ENG/ESP)

Greetings dear friends, art lovers and artists, welcome to my publication.

Today I share with you a new drawing, this one has a meaning for me, since the lighthouses are the representation of the search for light or in my case is the search for your dreams, where one day I was in front of my computer thinking of something new to draw, since most of my drawings always represent a meaning, anger, indignation, depression and aspiration.

Without further ado, let's start with the process of creating this drawing.

! [Spanish version]
Saludos queridos amigos amantes del arte y artistas, sean todos bienvenidos a mi publicación.


El día de hoy les comparto un nuevo dibujo, este tiene un significado para mí, ya que los faros son la representación de la búsqueda de la luz o en mi caso es la búsqueda de tus sueños, donde un día me encontraba en frente de mi ordenador pensando en algo nuevo que dibujar, ya que la mayoría de mis dibujos siempre representan un significado, la ira, indignación, depresión y aspiración.


Sin más preámbulos, comencemos con el proceso de creación de este dibujo.

final.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

1.png2.png

Before starting to make my drawing, first I had in mind one of the things I like to see the most, the Lighthouses, so I looked for a reference image that is like my starting point to bring to light my ideas and capture it on the drawing canvas, so I imagined a sunset of a lighthouse on the seashore with lighting to represent what I felt at that moment, symbolizes the night and the light, where if you look closely, at the end is the sunlight, where for me is reflected after the storm comes the calm.

The first step was to create the silhouette of the lighthouse on the seashore, the same was done by hand to let my ideas flow, where I then began to improve the drawing a little and add other ideas that came to my mind as I arranged each of the parts.

! [Spanish version]
Antes de comenzar a realizar mi dibujo, primero tenía en mente una de las cosas que más me gusta ver, los Faros, así que busque una imagen de referencia que sea como mi punto de inicio para poder sacar a la luz mis ideas y plasmarla en el lienzo de dibujo, así que me imagine un atardecer de un faro en la orilla del mar con iluminación para representar lo que sentía en ese momento, simboliza la noche y la luz, donde si te fijas detalladamente, al final se encuentra la luz del sol, donde para mí se refleja después de la tormenta viene la calma


El primer paso fue crear la silueta del faro a la orilla del mar, el mismo fue realizado a pulso para poder dejar fluir mis ideas, donde seguidamente comencé a mejorar un poco el dibujo y agregar otras ideas que se venían a mi mente mientras acomodaba cada una de las partes.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

3.png4.png

After having implemented all the new ideas I had with each structure of the drawing, then I started to make the lines much neater, making what we call the Line-art in the drawing using the special pixel brush that I use to make my style of drawing.

After improving the drawing completely, I started to enhance it, adding the flat colors of the background between the sky, the clouds, the sea, the lighthouse and the sun, in these parts I wanted the illuminations to look real touching everything in its path, in this case the glow of the sun hiding at the end of the ocean.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de haber implementado todas las nuevas ideas que tenía con cada estructura del dibujo, después comencé hacer las líneas mucho más prolijas, realizando lo que llamamos el Line-art en el dibujo usando el pincel pixel especial que uso para realizar mi estilo de dibujo.


Después de mejorar el dibujo totalmente, comencé a valorizarlo, agregando los colores planos del fondo entre el cielo, las nubes, el mar, el faro y el sol, en estas partes quería que las iluminaciones se vieran reales tocando todo lo que se encuentre en su paso, en este caso el resplandor del sol ocultándose al final del océano.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

5.png6.png

Once I had all the colors flat, I started to work with the clouds of my drawing, where I tried to make them a little more polished and create the effect of a cloud over the other and create depths to make a very striking drawing for these effects with which I have been practicing a lot lately.

In this way I worked 100% on the clouds of my drawing, the black lines that I used as a guide and space for my drawing, I was eliminating them and filling those spaces to be able to create this effect that you can notice in the drawing.

! [Spanish version]
Una vez de tener todos los colores planos, comencé a trabajar con las nubes de mi dibujo, donde trate de hacerlos un poco más pulidos y poder crear el efecto de una nube sobre la otra y crear profundidades para hacer del un dibujo muy llamativo por estos efectos con los que he estado practicando mucho últimamente.


De esta manera trabaje al 100% las nubes de mi dibujo, las líneas negras que use como guía y espacio para mi dibujo, las fui eliminando y llenando esos espacios para poder crear este efecto que pueden notar en el dibujo.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

7.png8.png

In this way I could finish working with the sky part, I have practiced these effects a lot in my previous drawings, where in each of them I learn something new.

Next, I began to work with the lighthouse creating an effect of depth and illumination so surprising that even I had not realized the great effect that I was doing with the reflection of the sun and the illumination between the walls of the lighthouse, I even worked in detail in the depths of the windows of the lighthouse.

! [Spanish version]
De esta manera pude terminar de trabajar con la parte del cielo, estos efectos lo he practicado mucho en mis anteriores dibujos, donde en cada uno de ellos aprendo algo nuevo.


Seguidamente, comencé a trabajar con el faro creando un efecto de profundidad e iluminación tan sorprendente que ni yo mismo me había dado de cuenta del estupendo efecto que estaba haciendo con el reflejo del sol y la iluminación entre los muros del Faro, incluso trabaje detalladamente en las profundidades de las ventanas del mismo.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

9.png10.png

Finally, I began to work with the rocks on the edge of the tower, that is, the base of where it is located, as these rocks also had to have the reflection of the sun on the shores to create a very striking effect.

To finish with my drawing and one of my favorites, I started to work with the ocean, part where I took my time because I had to create a lighting effect by the sun touching the sea, where after 3 hours, I could create this final effect that you see in my steps.

In the end I only had to make the lighthouse give off light that is used as a guide for ships, the same light that guides a special point.

The image that I used as a reference to create this great lighthouse can be found at the end of the publication, thank you very much for coming here and I hope you like it, see you next time.

! [Spanish version]
Por último, comencé a trabajar con las rocas de la orilla de la torre, es decir, la base de donde ella se encuentra situada, ya que estas rocas también tenían que tener el reflejo del sol en las orillas para poder crear un efecto muy llamativo.


Para poder finalizar con mi dibujo y uno de mis favoritos, comencé a trabajar con el océano, parte donde me coto mi debido tiempo porque tenía que crear un efecto de iluminación por el sol tocando el mar, donde luego de 3 horas, pude crear este efecto final que ven en mis pasos.


Al final solamente me tocaba hacer que del faro desprendiera luz que se usa como guía para los barcos, la misma luz que guía un punto especial.


La imagen que use en referencia para poder crear este estupendo faro lo encontraran al final de la publicación, muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí y espero que les sea de su agrado, hasta la próxima.

final.png

image.png

Source / Fuente

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

Los separadores son de mi autoría, las imágenes tienen su fuente, las capturas fueron realizadas en mi perfil de jugador en mi ordenador, las ediciones del GIF son creados por mí.

The separators are of my authorship, the images have their source, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traducido por Deepl

Herramienta de dibujo, tableta digitalizadora Huion 420 black

Drawing tool, digitizing tablet Huion 420 black

Dibujo realizado en MediBan Paint Pro

Drawing made in MediBan Paint Pro

cierre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center