Monomad || Street photography.



These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear community of #blackandwhite, once again I return to my blog to tell you a story through my images, this time with another of my usual selections of #streetphotography, the same have been made at different times and places in my city, all illustrate habits, customs and details of the Cuban population, have been made in my walks around the city in search of images for #hive, I hope you like the selection and is to your liking, I end wishing you a great day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad de #blackandwhite, una vez más regreso a mi blog para contarles una historia a través de mis imágenes, en esta ocasión con otra de mis acostumbradas selecciones de #streetphotography, las mismas han sido realizadas en diferentes momentos y lugares de mi ciudad, todas ilustran hábitos, costumbres y detalles de la población cubana, han sido realizadas en mis caminatas por la ciudad en busca de imágenes para #hive, espero que la selección les guste y sea de su agrado, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.













🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center