THE OLD MAN AT THE RESTAURANT : MAMA PUT JOINT

Hello everyone, how was your night hope you
Had a peaceful night rest.


I was so hungry on Monday morning, so I quickly located one "Mama put" (that is restaurant that is how we call it in my place) where they sell food somewhere around Itam junction in Uyo Akwa Ibom state.

I was about to settle down with my vegetable soup and semovita when one middle aged man came in shouting at the woman saying, he is so hungry and he needed to eat immediately.


The woman told the man "Stew is not ready yet o", but the rice is ready.

The man said no problem, just bring ordinary rice for me, "I'm hungry".....so he ate the ordinary rice.

Immediately he finished eating the rice the stew was ready.

The man said, bring the stew that you suppose to put in my rice, so they gave him the stew. He subsequently gulped the stew.


The funny part that even make me and others in the place scared is that
All of a sudden, the man started tumbling and scattering the whole place, he started beating his stomach with his hands and also rubbing them together, he used his body to hit the ground several times, people managed to hold him down, and asked him what was wrong.

I was scared and I didn't want any thing that will land me in the police station that morning so I was already at the exit door at this point because I was afraid of what could happen.


So, when we enquired to know what was wrong with the man.
My people guess what????

He said :
"No wahala jare" I dey mix the rice and stew wey dey inside my belle together."
See translation
No problem at all, am mixing the rice and stew that is inside my stomach together.

So my people hmm since that morning
I'm still wondering how to settle this matter for my brain...

Please laugh and forget your sorrow it is scientifically proven that when you laugh, you are heal and keep you 100meter away from depression.

Sorry I couldn't snaps him because I thought it gonna be a blast since I was already on the exit door before I could come to myself the place was calm I met him seating like this so I say I must snap this funny man and post in this inkwell.

IMG_20210526_100543_662.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency