Let's Make A DIY Cardboard Book Placement.

Hello hivers and DIYHubers welcome to my blog.

I am excited to be here again to share this book stand tutorial I made with cardboard One of the things I promised my daughter 😄. She said she needed a bookshelf but I made a book stand: 😁more like asking for one thing and getting a different thing.😅. I was satisfied when she saw the outcome she couldn't hold back her excitement. This book stand is so colorful . I made paper emoji and emoji pen holders for the book stand 😂, I really needs her room to be beautiful 🤣. The making process is not much, it's easy and fun. Alright let's start

Materials Needed

Cardboard Box
Cardboard Paper
Ruler
Pencil
Eraser
White Glue
Superglue

Process

First I cut all the rectangles to the sizes I wanted for them. I padded all the rectangles in other to make it stronger to carry enough books.

Then I cut cardboard papers and glued it to the dorsal part of the padded cardboard and the lateral areas. I did this to all of them.

At this point, I glued the rectangles the way I wanted them, that is, one lying, the other standing behind the lying rectangle then the others slanted in front of the two as shown here.

I added the emojis my daughter made and this is how it looks.

Hope you love the result. Thanks for stopping by. Byeeeee ❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center