Drawing of a Butterfly [ENG/ESP]

img132.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well, today I want to share with you my new drawing of a butterfly that I liked the position in which I found on the internet, so I wanted to draw it and this was the result.

I made this drawing with the following materials:

  • Pencil HB
  • 4B pencil
  • Chalk

Hola a todos, espero este todos bien, el día de hoy les quiero compartir mi nuevo dibujo de una mariposa que me gusto la posición en la que encontré en internet, así que la quise dibujar y este fue el resultado.

Este dibujo lo hice con los siguientes materiales:

  • Lápiz HB
  • Lápiz 4B
  • Tizas


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4RCde6pFGmExU2FzTSZrTtrA165YTiHarHMH551EQZLEkY5S4tcxhd6p6ixXHcZJAUu6kyVTA8s9fwqQuFbt4PpAhu2mPMF2eL4K3GWz6wpdFdHRgr.png

  • As every drawing I started making the sketch of the butterfly with the HB pencil.
  • Como todo dibujo empecé realizando el boceto de la mariposa con el lápiz HB.

img130.jpg

  • Then with the HB pencil I made the flower little by little, the body of the butterfly I also used the HB and 4B pencil, once finished with the gray tone I used the chalks.
  • Luego con el lápiz HB fui haciendo la flor poco a poco, el cuerpo de la mariposa también use el lápiz HB y 4B, una vez terminado con el tono gris fui utilizando las tizas.

img131.jpg

  • In the last step I applied the chalk colors, I combined several colors to make the butterfly in which I used green, blue and purple, in the background I also used the same colors and this was the result.
  • En el ultimo paso aplique los colores de la tiza, combine varios colores para hacer la mariposa en la cual utilice el verde, azul y morado, en el fondo también utilice los mismos colores y este fue el resultado.

img132.jpg

Process

ezgif-2-f92af33c7f.gif


I hope you like it, thanks.

Espero que les guste, gracias.

All captures are my property.

Todas las capturas son de mi propiedad.

Traducción - Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center