Happiness and enjoy the morning by offering food to the monks and drive around to find and visit my and family new place.



cl7d0y5b200wz0vm79s3s1xwh_IMG_20220828_063809.webp
Me, my wife and granddaughter are waiting to offer food to the monks in the morning.
cl7d0yhdz00x10vm7hkip6v6v_IMG_20220828_063801.webp
cl7d0yutv00xd1wm77eqa9wzy_IMG_20220822_112454.webp
cl7d0z5u900x71gm73ycm65nd_IMG_20220822_112519.webp
Inside the area of ​​Wat Phra That Pratu Khong (วัดพระธาตุประตูโขง).
cl7d0zidp00x30vm7a8kw0d59_IMG_20220822_112544.webp
cl7d0zve500x124m72czgdloq_IMG_20220822_113309.webp
cl7d106de00xf1wm73arw40w9_IMG_20220822_113312.webp
cl7d10ei000x50vm77qy8bwxn_IMG_20220822_114158.webp

Hello everyone.

✍️ Every sunday morning, my family and I regularly wait to offer food to the monks in front of the house. This sunday morning too. While we waited for the monks to receive the offer food, I took pictures of my wife and granddaughter in front of the house. But this time I didn't take a photo when we offer food to the monks. When we offer food to the monks finished and I do religious Other ceremony such as pray, pay respect to the Buddha image in the house, pour water of dedication and worship the spirit house are done. My wife and I discussed that this morning we will go to the temple and this time we will take our son and granddaughter with us.

My wife and I intend to visit and make merit at temples we have never been to. And I intend to keep driving on rural roads to visit temples unknown in the area Chai Prakan District. Due to Chai Prakan District still has many temples or areas that my wife and I have never been to and do not know. And there is no information on the internet as well. We therefore have to travel to experience new experiences by ourselves by driving to find new experiences. Otherwise we wouldn't know any new places or temples that we haven't been to. So we have to find those things ourselves.

Scenery on a rural road that I drove past this morning.


✍️ The distance we traveled on the road is not very far. But we feel that it's far because we don't know the way. And I drove slowly down a rural road by no aim, making us feel that it was far away The scenery on rural roads is similar. And of course, I took pictures and shared those scenery for everyone to see in this post too. If you like nature and rural atmosphere. I don't think you get tired of rural scenery even though many things are similar. But for me it's happiness and enjoy every time I see and feel.

On this trip, I came across two temples that I had never been to and that I did not know. The first temple was named Wat Phra That Pratu Khong (วัดพระธาตุประตูโขง). But this temple does not have buddhist buildings such as the chapel and the pagoda. This temple has only a pavilion for dharma practice of the closed monks do not allow people to enter and cloister (monk's house) only. Other than that, the temple grounds only have big trees similar a forest.So we didn't get out of the car. And I immediately drove out of the area temple to find another temple.




✍️ The second temple that I found today, I can only take pictures. pagoda only. And we didn't go into the temple because my son (autistic boy) got irritated and started hurting himself. So I immediately drove home and we didn't go anywhere else.

All of this is my story from morning to afternoon today. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

🌏 Chaiprakarn District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment