๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŸNEW ERA, NEW ME-INTRODUCTION๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒž


๐ŸŒž GOOD DAY WITH A BIG SMILE TO ALL HIVANIANS.๐ŸŒž

Hello Hivanians, I'm Excited to be part of the Hive Family and excited to Interact with You all.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ


By the Way, I'm Kimjin and this is Me๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ

Untitled13_20240218111754.png


I am the person who loves to enjoy life to its fullest๐Ÿ’ฏ. Enjoying the beauty of different places by traveling all over it even with a limited budget, as long as I enjoy it hehe๐Ÿ˜…๐ŸŒ๐Ÿš™๐Ÿ๏ธ.

I also love the beauty of nature as it is one of the best creation of God, and to truly appreciate the beauty of nature I often do Adventuring to see, appreciate and to be one with it๐Ÿฅฐ. Other Adventurer do know what it means.โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž

As you may see, I do love recreational activities and physical activities that's why I gained interest in sports.โšพ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ
I do play Different sports like Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, Badminton, Sepak Takraw, Table Tennis and also want to venture more like archery, swimming, skating and more.๐Ÿ˜… Aside from those, I do play online games like Mobile Legend, C.O.D., etc. including mind games like Soduko, Chess, and scrabbles.โ™Ÿ๏ธ

You May say i'm bless with talent and I may say Yes but i can't guarantee that I'm proficient on them hehe๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ฏ. I would like to say that i may be above average on sports, gaming, education and etc. but I'm not confident to say that i belong to the Pro division hehe๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜…. By the way, That's OKAY with me as long as i enjoy my life with myself and my friends with it.๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธ

Last but surely not the less, Is me being a Anime lover.๐ŸŽฆ Anime is not just the drawing, the imaginary characters,the fantasy build in it, the unrealistic scenes and scenarios on it, but by the purpose of sharing the world of unknown. The world were everything can happen๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ช, were desires are reach, were one can sympathize and were one gains wide range of friends, ad be part of the Family as each on gains connection trough Anime itself. like me a ONE PIECE FUN,๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธWhich connects wide range of people by just watching it. Also becasue it have lot to it with unpredictable scenarios and unpredictable Author. Don't worry for those new in anime world because One piece isn't the only thing in there because SAITAMA is on the move with the Upcoming SOLO LEVELING on release.๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿคฉ Which Makes anime on FIRE๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ‡
Anime is life๐Ÿ˜…


๐ŸŒ‡Know that You know my Hobbies, Lets us proceed to my background๐ŸŒ‡


I'm from Mountainous Province of Benguet here in the Philippines, where you can see the wonder of Gods gift, The Nature. The beauty bestowed by the Epic combinations of water๐ŸŠโ€โ™€, land๐Ÿšต and sky/cloud ๐ŸŒฅ formations. Which is one of a kind creation for us to explore. Best example for me is my very own town which has lot of Epic Sceneries like Rivers and falls, Mountain and the sky to view, animals like birds living in the forest areas, the trees which provides shades, and the breeze of the wind providing vibrant feeling to the skin๐Ÿ—ปโ›ฐ๏ธ๐ŸŽ‹


Screenshot_20240218-102056 (1).png


๐Ÿž๏ธ๐ŸŒค๏ธ๐ŸŽ‡life full of Natures beauty๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒค๏ธ๐Ÿž๏ธ


THE YOUNG ME

Screenshot_20240217-190026 (1).png

This is me when am young, a cute one with a smile in my face. It may look cute but i'm actually cuter personally๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ž;

Screenshot_20240217-190004 (1).png

Don't be distracted by my cuteness because you may enter the dragons den hehe๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ช


Speaking of Dragons Den, It goes something like this.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽ‡ I may not be a professional photographer but i can provide u information using only photos ๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ˜†

Screenshot_20240217-185004 (1).png

๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ˜†ROAR๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‰


And as time goes by it become something like this. A mature one that hard to define if its a boy or a girl or maybe both hehe๐Ÿ˜†. Actually I am really a boy, it's just that its look like I'm not hehe๐Ÿ˜….

FB_IMG_1708222174125.jpg

By the why the girl next to me is one of my beloved friend whom I meet in a competition why back 2015 and up until now there's a bond formed because of that competition.


That competition I am talking about is Badminton, which is in district level. I may say, I'm an average player but not a pro player that why I didn't meet the requirements to go to the Regional Division๐Ÿ˜†. At least I gain friends throughout my journey of being a Badminton player and as of know, becoming an assistant coach of my former school which I'm helping those youths to grow and to showcase the better side of them.


Most of people are enjoying watching games like football and basketball. They use this time to enjoy themselves, to cheer there idols and as of me its Steffen Curry, to watch there favorite sports and use it to gamble by betting there money to whom shall be the winner.

That is for some, but only few knows that winner isn't just that easy because I know it. I know because i'm an athlete too and to become an athlete you need to persevere, have the desire to keep going, have a fit body to train, and adoptable in any pain. Because there are pain that can lose your life, there a pain that unable you to continue and the pain where it test you mentally and physically before you achieve your gaol๐Ÿ˜” And that's part of life in any ways๐Ÿ’ฏ That's why, when one achieve Victory there's allot meaning to it. It not just by talent but the way you have achieve it. By the Sacrifice you have put, By the pain you have suffer and by each difficulty you overcome๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿฅฐ.


So bless Us All as We Strive To Reach our Goal to Success๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ฏ


By saying success, it not only in Sports but commonly about once life. About how we overcome our challenges to achieve our goals, How we suffer before our Rise, and How we become strong as we face it because backing well just makes you weaker up until you can barely do something๐Ÿ’ฏ

So Let's as overcome It, and as for me finding companions on the way makes me feel better๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ž, because they makes me stronger and there's the help when necessary.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿฅฐ


IMG_20240217_115358333_HDR.jpg

received_7105561562833073.jpeg

As of Today, I would like to thanks my new Family๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ž, My Hive Family, My co-creator,,@suteru the one who invites me to Join, Those who support us Thanks to You, .๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ


๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

"Let

the

Journey

Begins"

๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿฅฐ


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center