[ESP/ENG] Lindo Maquillaje Glam en tonos Marrón y Amarillo/Cute Glam Makeup in shades of Brown and Yellow- by @kimbi09


prin.jpg



Good and blessed day to all my dearest MakeUpPower friends, today I would like to wish you a wonderful day full of abundant blessings and success; for this day I would like to show you a nice glam makeup in brown and yellow tones. I hope you like it

Buenos y bendecido día para todos mis queridísimos amigos de MakeUpPower, hoy me gustaría desearles un día maravilloso lleno de abundante bendiciones y éxitos; para este día me gustaría mostrarles un lindo maquillaje glam en tonos marrón y amarillo. Espero les guste



fondo1.jpg

Black pomade.
Black eyebrow shadow.
Concealer.
Shadow palette.
Eyeliner.
Foundation.
Compact powder.
Contour in shadow.
Illuminator.
Eye liner.
Black pencil.
Lipstick.
Nude lipstick.
Eyelashes.

Pomada negra.
Sombra de cejas negra.
Correctores.
Paleta de sombras.
Delineador.
Base.
Polvo compacto.
Contorno en sombra.
Iluminador.
Rimer.
Lápiz negro.
Lápiz labial.
Labiales nud.
Pestañas.



fondo2.jpg

Phase 1: Eyebrows.

I start outlining my eyebrows with the pomade, then I fill them with the eyebrow shadow, I proceed to blend them in the front part with a brush combing them backwards, I continue correcting with concealer in the lower part filling my eyelids, then I corrected them in the upper part with my foundation and I proceed to blend all the product very well.

Fase 1: Cejas.

Comienzo delineando mis cejas con la pomada, luego las relleno con la sombra de cejas, procedo a difuminarlas en la parte de adelante con un cepillito peinándolas hacia atrás, continuo corrigiendo con corrector en la parte de abajo rellenando mis parpados, luego las corregí en la parte de arriba con mi base y procedo a difuminar muy bien todo el producto.


f1.jpg



fondo2.jpg

Phase 2: Eyelids.

I apply brown shadow on my eyebrows blended upwards with a bit of orange and yellow, then with a bit of concealer I proceed to highlight an open cut, blur it and fill it with a frosted white shadow and then I make a big eyeliner with the eyeliner.

Fase 2: Parpados.

Me aplico sombra color marrón en mis cencas difuminada hacia arriba con un poco de naranja y amarillo, luego con un poco de corrector procedo a realzarme un corte abierto, lo difumino y lo relleno con una sombra color blanca escarchada y luego me realizo con el delineador un gran delineado.


f2.jpg



fondo2.jpg

Phase 3: Skin.

I continue applying foundation to my face, then I blend it with a damp sponge, I apply concealer to my dark circles and blend it with the same sponge, I seal my face with pressed powder, I apply contour on my cheekbones, forehead, jaw and nose; I proceed to illuminate with plenty of golden highlighter under my eyebrows, my eyes, my cheekbones and my nose.

Fase 3: Piel.

Continuo aplicando base a mi rostro, luego la difumino con una esponja húmeda, me aplico corrector a mis ojeras y lo difumino con la misma esponja, sello mi rostro con polvo compacto, me aplico contorno en mis pómulos, frente, quijada y nariz; procedo a iluminar con abundante iluminador dorado debajo de mis cejas, mis ojos, mis pómulos y mi nariz.


f3.jpg



fondo2.jpg

Phase 4: Retouching and Lips.

I continued by applying a bit of brown shadow blended with yellow on my lower eyelids, then applied black pencil to my eyes, mascara to my lashes; then lined my lips with my lipstick, filled them in with two different shades of lipstick and then blended it all in; I finished by applying my super beautiful lashes.

Fase 4: Retoques y Labios.

Continúe aplicándome un poco de sombra marron difuminada con amarilla en mis parpados inferiores, luego aplique lápiz negro a mis ojos, rimer a mis pestañas; luego delinee mis labios con mi lápiz labial, los rellene con dos tonos de labiales distintos y luego lo difumine todo; culmine colocándome mis súper y hermosas pestañas.


f4.jpg



separador3.jpg




fin.jpg




finn.jpg



separador5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center