Enjoyment renderer

500.jpg

Among the pleasures of photographing nature is that at times it doesn't give us the option to suggest things like layout, position, motion, scenes and so on as we want or make it easier for us to take pictures. That's especially true in the wild. For things that move and fly like butterflies and the like, usually, I can only drive them from places I don't want or have difficulty reaching so that they then choose another place. The risk is that they even fly away and even disappear in the bushes. As for things that are aggressive and offensive, there is nothing I can do but try to camouflage myself as if I were part of the environment. The latter rarely works. They are hard to fool. The only chance I have, usually, is when they're busy with something, flowers, for example. However, this is where the enjoyment is. In such uncontrollable natural things, and where we are required to adapt to the utmost patience and wisdom, there lies the enjoyment, apart from the pleasures afforded by the beauty of nature itself. Because of these kinds of pleasures, photographing nature becomes something that will not be boring, and I can say that this kind of interaction can increase intelligence, both intellectual and emotional intelligence, as well as familiarity with nature. That's my experience, how about yours?

503.jpg

505.jpg

509.jpg

506.jpg

508.jpg


"My blog is my journal" (short notes containing experiences about various things).

Thank you for visiting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now