How To Draw Hands


Hi (。ŏ﹏ŏ)~
img_0.8007048321414428.jpg
Today I wanted to talk about how you can draw your hands and in this post I want to show you how I make hand drawings in a very simple way and I hope you can understand it.
img_0.6648706522493248.jpg
To do this, I draw two squares the first thing I do is I draw a square on top of each other the two of the same size and then on the bottom square on one side I draw a triangle up a triangle that goes attached to the bottom square from here on there make the thumb then on top of the top square I make a triangle a little higher on one side to represent the middle finger
img_0.860683096519033.jpg
Then to start defining your fingers start to do the base of the fingers from the top of the lower square and to make the fingers drawing sausages something thick down and thin throws in the tips , It is also important to see that the fingers always fall from the little finger and that the tendons are weaker in this part of the hand, so when a hand is at rest it always closes on the first little finger and the index finger is always more stretched.
img_0.2202004704038391.jpg
With this basic figure of this sketch it is easy to make any kind of pose since it is more easy to position geometric figures and to make cylinders to make the fingers, then it is also important to emphasize that to make more realistic the hands it is necessary to put nails and the division of the phalanges of the fingers in each finger and the same in the bone of the wrist
img_0.7614301096199029.jpg
Remember that making hands in our drawings makes them look more dynamic since the hands are excellent to represent poses expressions and in our daily use for our gestures that is something that makes us increasingly expressive
img_0.6843796954054215.jpg
I hope you like this post and that it works for you, remember that to draw you can always rely on references and that the references you need can always be yourself using a mirror, see you in a future post~.
img_0.22129215546593184.jpg
Made with: Ibis Paint X and my digital drawing pen.
All images are my property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center