Introducing Myself To Hive Platform

Glory to God to His highness! Greating from my home in San Miguel Bulacan to yours! It's my pleasure knowing this upon the invitation of my nieces and nephews who are already here. I visited Davao last few months and @cdaveboyles23 told me to navigate travel post and share in hive. I had a lot of travels before that I want to share my life with you.

FB_IMG_1726886177602.jpg

My name is Violeta Mejorada Mascarinas, a native from Loon, Bohol. I for married to our neighbor and settled our home in Bulacan as I was working in Manila after I graduated. Then, destiny brought me here in San Miguel Emergency Hospital as a cashier.

Screenshot_20240921_075736_com.gbox.com.facebook.katana_edit_86638720674500.jpg

I got three children, all boys and now they are all professionals and have their own family. I have two granddaughters and two grandsons.

Messenger_creation_695621318973909.jpeg

Messenger_creation_245528907819944.jpeg

FB_IMG_1726886240938.jpg

The above pictures were taken during my vacation in Bohol when my mother was still alive. Sad to say that she is now no longer with us. She joined our creator last May and all those pictures are my latest remembrance with her before she died.

I am active in our church being a Christian. Putting myself to God everyday and I entrust my life, our life journey with Her guidance. Before doing a discussion, I put first in the hand of our Savior. I am nothing without Him.

Short life story

I am number 4 from our 8 siblings composed of 4 girls and 4 boys.I am the only one who graduated studies in my college for helping myself to study beyond poverty. It was a working student until I graduated in Univwrsity of Bohol. After I graduated, I worked in Mercury Drug in Manila before going to San Miguel Hospital for employment.During my e.ployment in Manila,my father died and he never enjoy my salary. It was my dream to help them but he died younger.

Anyway, I am happy to be with you and I hope I can find better experience in this platform. I don't know about crypto or anything about this but they told me that it is easy if we have friends to support our journey. I hope that you may count on me and taught me what is better to do in this platform. More suggestion that I respect to accept.

Have a nice day everyone!

Xoxo,
@kayumanggi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center