This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Adult Life (What i would have loved to change)

Life is hard that is just the truth is with God all things are possible, I grew up in poverty, when i say poverty real one, it was so hard growing up in that condition. But with all that suffering condition, I still had a dream, I always had a dream to become a popular, I have always wanted to be an entertainer, but growing up was hard. I am from a family of 3 children I am the last of them all in this picture you will see me as a little boy.img_20220314_wa0001.jpg

Sorry, the picture had to look like that, I had to go sort it out from a deserted place that is me in the middle of my mom and two sisters. After my father died at my age 7 it has been struggling and grappling all the way. I have tried and tried in life not easy, I tried school, I even had to drop out until, I went to my aunt's house were i was treated as a slave and had to bare it, I was a very ambitious boy from the beginning of my life and hard working too. I am a jovial and free person to ride with and very social.

Staying with my aunty was like being inside hell itself, but i never stopped having dream of me becoming something. Growing up , I began to exploit the gift in me by becoming an entertainer, I make people laugh and make them happy.

Well the truth is i did not grow up to become exactly what i wanted to be but i grew up becoming a man who can actually fed for himself and still take care of my mom.img_20220314_wa0004.jpg

I work in a office now, I have no regrets, I earn a tangible amount but still want to hustle for more because the more you make money the more you have pending issues, so am glad my adult life didn't turn out too bad, still chasing my dreams.

My adult life is not that bad nor is it what I expected but there is still time for me to still achieve my dreams which i said as a little boy, I there was anything i will love to change is the fact that i will love to have my father back because he was a loving father struggled for us but died at the early stage, I wished he would have seen what he's boy turned out to be an office man.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now