Would you share $1K USDT with me?

I would share them with YOU!
This is why I am letting you know of this competition that I just discovered!

In case you missed it, CoinMarketCap is celebrating its 10 Years Anniversary.

I saw the news and tried to find out .. where the gift is hidden!

image.png

So, I did find this link and I kept scrolling .. and scrolling ... until I finally got it!


There is a contest!
And 1000 USDT to be won (and shared, but that's ok!)
https://coinmarketcap.com/events/cmc-10y-ann/

Let's see how easy it is to participate, does it worth our time?
First of all, you got 9 days starting on the 24th (today) of August.

The end of the contest is on September 3rd (as received by email)

This is the main page: https://gleam.io/gJiif/coinmarketcap-celebrating-cmcs-10-year-anniversary where you need to connect one of your preferred accounts (I will connect my twitter)
Attention though! I got the following notification when trying to connect my twitter

image.png

After verifying via telegram, I performed all actions and the best if left for last

I am now sharing my USDT (Attention - it should be ERC20) Address!

image.png

If you too, wish to enter the contest, you can be a sweetheart and use this link!

https://wn.nr/w2VvbL4
With this link I will receive a few extra entries and you get to obtain your own link and get extra refs :)

image.png


image.png

That was step 3, we started with the last one :)

Lets move to step 1 now

image.png

We just need to use their designated tag and make a post in the CoinMarketCap Community!

image.png

Step 2 is just as easy, as we need to make a similar post on our Twitter account!

image.png

So, that was it!
I hope I can get a small share of that 1K USDT and share it with all of you!

Let me know if you enter, and please remember that this link is referral https://wn.nr/w2VvbL4 and will get me 5 more entries for the contest if you join. You can also create your own if you complete the gleam prompts.

Thank you for visiting, GOOD LUCK!

p.s. If you have done all steps successfully, this is what you will receive by email

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center