My Cub to Lion Road: Full Speed Ahead

Hello Lions & Hive Fam!

How are you? Are you enjoying yourselves these last few days?

I have not been able to be very active, so I am sure I ve missed some important news. I will be more present after mid-January, till then, I hope that everyone is doin
g well.

This post will be about my LeoFinance Goals

I will set more goals for next year, but I would like to share my leo goals, as I think they are very important both for me and for the whole ecosystem - if each one of us go on and do something about what they dream/strive of.

image.png

First let me share with you that there are specific tiers

If you get more than 5K LP you are a proud CUB (I am here!)
If you get more than 15K you get to be a Lion (my goal)
And if you get more than 50K you are a Leader of the pack! (next goal :))

My Goal? To become a LION!

To be a Lion, I will need to have LP equal to 15K

My current status

image.png

At the moment I have a total 8807 LP which means I need at least 6193 LP to become a Lion.

It will not be easy to achieve this, I will need to accumulate at least 516 LEO on a monthly basis if I wish to reach 15K by the end of the year

Month 2023Goal
January516 leo
February516 leo
March516 leo
April516 leo
May516 leo
June516 leo
July516 leo
August516 leo
September516 leo
October516 leo
November516 leo
December516 leo

Total: 6193 LP to be achieved until the end of the year

At the moment I make approximately 200-300 LEO on a monthly basis, so I will need to be able to do the following:

  • Publish at least 20-25 post per month
  • Convert hive/hbd to leo on a monthly basis
  • Assess my goals in April, August and October again

What do you think of my goals?
I prefer to set realistic ones, but I wanted to be optimistic in this case :) After all, if your dreams do not scare you, they are not big enough...

Check out these links for reference, and please do share your own goals!

If you are not motivated enough, check out some of the prizes!

Everyone who by the end of 2023 achieves their Leo Power goals stated in their first post - the one you have to post before this year ends, taking into account the minimum amounts stated above - will get...
A ticket for a raffle of a 50k Liquid Leo prize pool
A ticket for a raffle of 100k Leo Power delegation pool that will last ALL of 2024
A ticket for a raffle of 4 tickets for a huge event we have planned in 2024.
A limited edition NFT for everyone who achieves their goals.
If you are interested, you can become a Leo Ambassador in 2024.
A ticket for a raffle of TEN Leo Finance goodie kits


Thoughts?

Share them below!

Thank you for visiting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center