My fantasy drawing inspired by Aquatic Heart/Mi dibujo de fantasía inspirado en Aquatic Heart

82e46de3-11ae-441d-ab0d-c27890f317d6.jpg

Holo!!

Hello
Greetings friends🎮 Continuing with my participation in this beautiful community, I want with great enthusiasm to share my drawing inspired by Acuatic Healer.
I wanted to make a very fantasy drawing about Acuatic Healer taking in his hands a sphere that tells him how wonderful the sea is and its beauty next to the sky full of stars 🌝🌟🌊
I hope you like it 🙌

To make this drawing I used the pencil drawing technique on a dark background and then I used the Microsoft Paint editor program.

Hola
Saludos amigos🎮 Continuando con mi participación en esta hermosa comunidad, quiero con mucho entusiasmo compartirles mi dibujo inspirado en Acuatic Healer.
Quería hacer un dibujo muy fantasioso sobre Sanador Acuático tomando en sus manos una esfera que le cuenta lo maravilloso que es el mar y su belleza junto al cielo lleno de estrellas 🌝🌟🌊
Espero que les guste 🙌

Para realizar este dibujo utilicé la técnica del dibujo a lápiz sobre un fondo oscuro y luego utilicé el programa editor Microsoft Paint.

!ggjhk.png

I made the sketch with a gold pencil and a dark colored sheet of paper.

El boceto lo hice con un lapiz de color dorado y una hoja color oscuro

kiç.png

hii.png

Continue my drawing by coloring it with the paint program

Continue mi dibujo coloreandolo con el programa de paint

knkjbh.png

jhg.png

jhgfg.png

juhgyu.png

7cfae74e-03e5-458a-b976-c26815641089.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog 😃

Gracias por visitar mi blog 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center