Celebrating My Wins: 100 Hive Power Up

Image designed by me using Canva

Today is the first day of the month of November. Looking back on the previous months, I don’t think this year is my best year ever, but there’s no doubt that I have achieved lots of amazing things this year and to think we still have more than 60 days to go before this year runs out. The starting days this year weren’t really cool for me, however, things started taking an interesting turn after we crossed the first half of this year, thanks to Hive blockchain. On this note, I say a happy new month to my friends and everyone on Hive Blockchain. This is the first day of a new month, the best time to make plans. The year is not over yet, you can still achieve your goals.


Today, being the first day of the month is special for different reasons. One of the reasons why today is special is because today is the day when we all participate in powering up our liquid Hive. The first day of every month is a day when hives participate in Hive power-up. The importance of powering up cannot be overemphasized, neither can it be overlooked. As a Hiver, you need to know why you should consistently power up. You don’t need to make it big. You don’t have it wait until you accumulate 200 Hive before you participate in Hive power-up. Everything counts! The minimum number of Hives you can power up on Hive Power Up Day is 10 Hive. What are you waiting for? Go for it. Every month, I always try to participate in HPUD. Last month, I did power up about 50 Hive. Yes! I powered up exactly 50 Hive last month. I don’t know what came over me, somehow I forgot to write a post about it. The same thing almost happened today, but thankfully, I snapped out of it.

I must mention that last month was really an incredible one for me, thanks to Hive Zealy and the INLEO team for making this possible. I participated in September’s Hive Zealy campaign- not only did we learn a lot of things from the campaign, but we also got rewarded handsomely. I was part of the participants who made it to the final day and got a share of the reward pool. Our prizes were distributed Every month. I got more than enough to prepare for this month’s Hive power-up. Also, thanks to my consistency, I earned some rewards (HBD) on my posts last month, which I later converted to Hive.

This month, I powered up 100 hive. I’m really happy with my growth on Hive. The past 2 months really helped my growth on this blockchain. Not only did I earn cool rewards from participating in contests, but I also learnt new things from experienced users.

Here are screenshots of my transactions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center