MY EXPERIENCE ON A BLIND DATE EPISODE 2 (THE END)

Screenshot_20220401-111213.png
Screenshot_20220401-111335.png
Screenshot_20220401-111247.png
Screenshot_20220401-111322.png
Screenshot_20220401-111351.png

Screenshot_20220401-111224.png

Screenshot_20220401-111408.png

THE SURPRISE VISIT

On my birthday he decided to surprise me and book a flight to Port Harcourt from Lagos which I wasn't aware because it was a surprise, unfortunately I wasn't around at that moment because I traveled to my friends marriage at Delta State a place called agbo (don't know if I get it right:) so when he called and wanted knowing where I was, I told him I traveled and so he was like ha why didn't I not inform him nii? I was like why is he so interesting in knowing about about it and he said he was wants to know when I'm coming back. so I told him it wasn't going to take much time so I was planning on coming back the next day but ended up going back two day latter. I called him that evening I came back and he told me we should see that evening so I was like how? are you in town? when? I don't understand? so he was laughing that i ask too many questions, and was like yes he is around because of me and I was like why didn't he tell me before coming but that was nothing anyways.

THE GIRL AT THE SALON

So we planned on meeting in two days time and that was fixed, so the next day I decided to go fix my nails and I meet a beautiful girl from Cross River State and she was like asking for my number and I gave her my number because she was sounding ok and was kind of open. I liked her even if I wasn't expecting to make a friend that quick. so later that day she called and was like asking where I was and where my location was, so I told her where I was and she was like if we can meet up that evening so I told her I was going to be busy that evening and she was kind of asking if I was going to be free the next day and I told her that I had appointment that very day that I was going to meet up with someone I haven't seen before lol.

THE HOOK UP

Well for a very long time that I've been talking with this my friend and teacher he will tell me he doesn't have a girlfriend and so I told him that I wasn't ready for any relationship but if he want, I could help him hook up with someone but wasn't sure who the person was going to be. She told me a little about her and was like she is single and searching, so I was like ok this should be a perfect match, so I tried fixing them up and so I told her about him and told her to get ready for the next day that we were going to meet him. I called him and I told him that I met someone and that she's very pretty that if he wants to meet her and that was settled.

THE ORDER AT THE RESTAURANT

On getting to the restaurants waiting for him for about 30 minutes or so and still he wasn't there and so I called him on phone asking him where he was, he said he was very close not knowing the place was his reason for the deley. So finally he arrived and he wasn't looking bad at all, We hugged and then he took his seat, I think he was kind of shy a bit haha, so I introduced him to her and her to him and so we go ahead and ordered for something. so in the process of ordering I noticed she was ordering a lot both the one she is going to eat there and the ones she's going to take home wow. Noticing that, I quickly excused him and called her to the corner and I was kind of asking her what the problem was and why is she ordering so much, and she was like her elder sister is pregnant and that she lives with her and her husband at their home. That she was ordering for her sister so that her sister won't be hungry because when she comes back empty-handed, she will be grounded. I was like what? big girl like you still behaving like a child? you feed from your sister? oh my bad everyone can be same so let me not blame her. I was kind of disappointed but I had to just let go because someone was there waiting for us so I tried to tell her that she should not order anything that when he is gone I was going to get her all the things that she need and so we went back behaving like everything was normal and ordered for a little. after the meeting they exchange number and he gave me the gift he bought for me and told me not to open it till I got home and so I couldn't wait to go home and open a great surprise that was packaged inside the big bag. after we left, we went to a nearby restaurants to go get her some stuffs and then from there we went back to our various location I thought that was going to be the end, because I wasn't ready to make a friend with someone like that because I myself have a lot of responsibility and I didn't want to surround myself with people of such mentality, and so I was trying to ignore her calls but then she still keeps calling so I had to pick and she was like telling me she wants to see me I told her I was busy and she said she wants to tell me something very important, and guess what? from where I left her to my house that very night, she went straight up to another guy's house and stayed for about 5 hours or so and then went home very late so her sister was all over her asking her where she went to, and she told her sister that she went out with a new friend and her sister was like that should be the end of her friendship with me haha, that she is not going to make a friend with someone that will take her out and stay all night long without telling her where we were going and that was so f**ked-up for me because I was so not feeling what she was saying, so crazy huh? yeah! I know I can cover up for anything but I can't cover-up for someone like that, I can't even move around with someone like that seriously I can't, because I love my freedom so much so someone like that doing things and then putting it in someone's head it something else and I was like, why didn't you tell her you have a guy? I don't like people that lies alot and she was one of them, but has for now, I don't know if she has changed her ways. My friend called me and was like telling me it didn't work out well with them that he didn't meet up with her after that night that he didn't like her Vibes at first sight, that she was not his kind of girl and so since then I haven't heard him talk about her and I haven't heard from her either for like a very long time now.

THE END

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ9ZSP4ioZi4WicTs1ZFVxCkfrmUWzkusfUQkFu5455muMTxvfCZhF7zkMuxRb4i21G1smgBTLyhJ6VCVNn7giFtzPwA2fzPfTaiBz41UPqpBP83hTJBmLA.png

  • All pictures are mine
  • Last picture edited with canva
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center