Drawing Flower Pots

Good afternoon, everyone. It's another day of creativity. I'm glad for your kind votes and comments on my craft

Today is the first time I'm posting my artwork in this great community, and I hope I'm welcome.
Honestly, I'm someone who doesn't know how to draw very well.

But, I see that as a challenge. So, while going through people's posts in this community, I noticed so many people were involved in artwork.

So, instead of staying idle, I decided to give it a try. I was thinking of what to draw, but then, I recalled I saw a picture of a flower pot somewhere, so I finally decided to draw it.

Here are the steps.

First step:I place a paper, pencil, and an eraser on the table.

Second step:I draw two lines in the middle of the paper.

Third step: I draw a bow on it, then draw a slant line by the left-hand side, down, and also by the right-hand side. I also draw two straight lines from the slant vertical line to where I have the bow.

Fourthly:I proceed to draw rose flowers.

That was the last thing I did. I'm now happy because I've been able to draw a beautiful flower pot.

I purposely wanted to try this because I love the artwork. They're always beautiful each time I come across any of them. It wasn't stressful at all.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

I remain your favorite girl @joyben.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center