Found Inspirations - Smoke On The Water #284

Sometimes the lack of depth can give a photo a strange perspective of the landscape around you. The clouds seem to be like smoke on the water doesn't it? The shore is but of rock, sand and dirt but still awesome just different. A lot of people go around looking for unique rocks so I went around putting messages on the back of them and a smile face on others lol. I used safe paint don't worry.

I'm just sitting here thinking about crypto, right now we are in the long drawing but I have a funny feeling that will change soon. It's not just about btc but the whole picture and the tech being made to make it easier for the no tech savvy person join and use crypto with out knowing how it works. If you was around when the blockchain was born you remember it was a different ball game back then, the perspective of the tech and what drove most the people in it was a whole other kind of mentality.

Now we are the majority money driven and as that's fine we still need the core to be about the passion like it was back then. If you see a project that is just doing it to make money you will have a project that is more likely to fail. Look for the passionate geek/nerds that connect with your interest that you can hang around on chats of some sort so you can keep track of how the projects are going. I spend my of my time in some sort of chat watching the world go by from that perspective learning everyday.

Think of it like if you was playing football, you practice 5 days a week 8 or more hours a day to be good at it. You learn from your team mates how they work so you can better connect with them on the field and anticipate the movements of the other players. You are always in the middle of things so you can keep your attention on whats going on and why. That's the first step if you want to trade crypto, I made small trades and try to anticipate how much I could make, how much I will likely make and how much I might lose. Knowing the 3 lines of anticipation will help you get better because you're emotions are removed for it for the most part as it in your mind is to learn using very small amounts. Keeping your emotions out of the game means you regain your stance faster should things go bad.

IMG_20170814_150221found-inspirations-smoke-on-the-water-#284.png

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now