2023-08-28

I don't know who had police swat us but Hawaii fire was MURDER. In 1972, the Club of Rome published The Limit to Growth. A co-author said in 2018 we must have less than a billion globally meaning we must kill off over 7 billion people.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Trump Face MLK Mug F4nuUQ5WMAAsCRJ.jpeg


Trump MLK


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-28 - Monday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-08-28 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 557pics | Video



2023-08-28 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 131 - Authentic





MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

2023-08-28 - Monday - 05:20 PM - Discord Log.


I don't know who had police swat us. Do you know why cops came to my house? Do you know what the cops said when they came? I think Geraldy Jones had the cops swat me and my family. He nuked this server in 2022. He was here recently about a week ago. He was here for a second and then left this server gain. Geraldy must be from the state the cops got the call from. i only talk to people who swat me. so please let me know when geraldy jones is here. Gerlady Jones, Which suicide hotline did you call up who forwarded the message to the cops? If you tell me which suicide hotline you called up, I'll make you an admin right now. Geraldy Jones is the only person who would want to have the cops swat me, he is the only person with the motive, the desire. Geraldy Jones had to be the who did it because he's the only who has my address. I am going to tell your dad, Craig, that you had the cops swat me. i know which school you go to, i will tell them what you did. Do you know what the cops thought i had on me? A suicide hotline forwarded an anonymous tip to the police who swatted my house, I just can't remember which state the hotline was based in. I want to shout out the people who had the cops swat me, I want to make videos on TikTok and publish articles about it. I'm pretty sure Geraldy Jones did it. I don't think Zed did it. I just need more info on Geraldy. I want everyone know Geraldy got me big time. Forward was sharing fake nudes of me. @coolforwarder, You suck big time at Photoshop. Forward, if you didn't make those fake nudes of me, then who did? One hour of podcast video can be around 1 GB. I made around 1 TB of content in just 2022 alone. Just do the math. I have thousands of hours of videos of me talking and stuff. I am talking over ten thousand videos dating back to 1996 or farther. FRIENDLY REMINDER, YOU HAVE TO BE 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER TO BE HERE IN MY DISCORD SERVER, I ALWAYS TELL PEOPLE YOU HAVE TO BE AN ADULT TO BE HERE OR YOU MUST LEAVE. GET OUT OF HERE IF YOU ARE NOT AN OLD MAN WITH WHITE HAIR.


08:02 PM
1486/ Got to go. I got to put out videos and articles about the people who had the police swat me. If you don't want credit for the swat, then just don't say anything. I am getting off Discord right now. I know you don't want to take credit for it. I know Geraldy Jones had me swatted. That is why he is getting all the credit. I might be back on Discord in a month. Good bye everybody.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Arthur 102

2023-08-28 - Monday - 02:12 AM - The Winter King 102


Arthur had a deformed brother? No. The deformed one is the baby king. King died. Betrayal of the snake to kill the baby king. But it is the wrong baby. Witch girl is raped. Brother has a thing for her. But she might be his sister. And he is the brother of Arthur. Chase in the woods. Arthur came in at the end to save theday.


07:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 8/28/23 • CDC Damage Control & Continue Rollout of Covid Restrictions


07:16 PM
In 1972, the Club of Rome published The Limit to Growth. A co-author said in 2018 we must have less than a billion globally meaning we must kill off over 7 billion people.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Arthur 102

2023-08-28 - Monday - 02:12 AM - The Winter King 102

05:02 PM
Timcast IRL - Trump Judge Sets Trial Date For SUPER TUESDAY DIRECTLY Cheating 2024 w/Spike Cohen

07:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 8/28/23 • CDC Damage Control & Continue Rollout of Covid Restrictions


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:12 AM. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Cloudy day. Printing. Scanning. Letters. Ran out of paper. Compost. Recycling. Dishes. Lunch, 05:00 PM. 2 boat batteries carried at once back into the front garage onto ice chest freezer, heavy but it felt good. More food, around 8. Dishes. Organizing papers. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, banana, 11:12 AM. Lunch: salad, 01:00 PM. Dinner: 2 toasted bagel with hummus, 05:00 PM. Fish around 8.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency