2023-08-25

Trump is gangsta. His mug shot is everything for the haters and the lovers. This is all you need. They spent millions of dollars to keep you from seeing the mug shot of the century or possibly of all-time second only to Jesus Himself.


I have over 25,000 followers on Facebook but I rarely get even 2 likes. Why is that?


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Trump hot mug crowd 370403121_697030902440721_2791738061041198435_n.jpg


Trump Mug is Hot


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-25 - Friday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Hawaii Fire Was Murder

12:25 AM


Different people are involved. Police blocked roads which caused people to die in cars. Fire alarms were off. Power was on causing power-lines to spread the fire. Water was turned off. Kids were sent home. They wanted to buy the land from the people for years. Local Hawaiians did not want to sell the land. Rich people like Obama, Oprah, Bill Gates, Facebook Mark Zuckerberg, etc, wanted the land. Now they can take the land. They were keeping aid from coming meaning help. They stopped people from coming to investigate. The same guy from the 2017 Las Vegas scam was in Hawaii. The fires were similar to what we saw in California many different years during the summer. There are laser and weather weapons. The billionaires in Hawaii painted their roof the same color to prevent the fire from burning their houses. Poor people died. The rich people did not. Big stores did not burn down. Small stores did.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


12:17 PM
It's DANGEROUS to spend too much time with the WRONG kind of people. Write down on PAPER what your BOUNDARIES might be. Don't be too close with those leading you down a DIFFERENT PATH.


02:31 PM
Better mean but helpful than sweet but deadly.


11:46 PM
I am from the ghetto and this is gangsta.


12:34 PM
I have over 25,000 followers on Facebook but I rarely get even 2 likes. Why is that?


12:53 PM
My Facebook update is this. I usually talk about my life on my daily blog on other websites. I'm writing a bunch of words in this post on Facebook as an experiment.

My theory is if I write a bunch of words, then the Facebook code might decide to show this post to more of my 25K+ followers on Facebook. I do need help from everyone.

Please go to my group on Discord for more information. I have talked about it a little in my articles on my websites and in videos on TikTok and YouTube.

We were attacked this summer several times by bad people. Talking specifically about what happened may make matters worse as the criminals want us to talk about it. They want people to know as they feel like they can never be caught.

Plus, they're spreading fake news about me mixed with personal information designed to dox me. They were trying to take out credit cards in my name. They had police swat team us. They stole pizza. They're threatening to do this to others too.

I need help finding the criminals and in debunking the fake news that is spreading around about me. If you go to Discord, you may find some of the criminals running around. They're also on other websites. They feel like they can't be caught because they're anonymous. Some of them believe the lies about me. I need to publish better articles and videos and more debunking the lies. I still have a lot of work to do. They said they contacted the FBI and are trying to get me arrested over fake news. Please help me find the criminals.


01:01 PM
This is why Superman is better than Batman.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:48 PM
Some people do eat too much meat. There are things you may need which you might find in nuts, vegetables, fruits, grains, herbs, fish, etc. But at the same time, meat may contain things your body need as well. Is she eating too much meat? I don't know. But vegans suck.


Barbie

2023-08-25 - Friday - 01:12 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log.


1959 - Barbie came out this year. Before this, they had regular dolls. My mom turned eight that year. Her mom didn't let her have one. She is thankful now she didn't. They started seeing eating disorders that year. Girls have dolls because they want to pretend to be mothers. Barbie is more a game of not being a mother. It trains people into a wrong direction. It does more harm than good. They may have stolen the design of Barbie from other dolls and added a ponytail to it.


09:36 PM
This is the face daddy makes when he is about to take out the trash.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Flowers 105

2023-08-25 - Friday - 01:09 AM - The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart 105


She ends up with a guy who was like her father. Her grand aunt should have said that her son is at the librarian's house. Instead she said can we talk. No. Leave me alone.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Flowers 105

2023-08-25 - Friday - 01:09 AM - The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart 105

11:44 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 8/25/23 • WHO GAVE THE ORDER? News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:37 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 8/25/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:47 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Friday 8/25/23 • MAUI RESIDENTS "WE'RE NOT GOING TO F--KING MAKE IT OUT!"

03:23 AM
Nerdrotic - Why Ahsoka Sucks! Woke Hollywood Breakup | Friday Night Tights #264, MauLer and Benny

05:43 PM
Timcast IRL - Trump's Mug Shot SPARKS OUTRAGE, Democrats FURIOUS THEY ARE SMILING w/Fresh & Fit

08:31 PM
President Trump DOMINATES The Internet - CobraCast 199


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. New water jug which I get from the computer laundry room at least once a week or something kind of thing on average, maybe twice. Probably not more than that usually. Home-made filtered distilled water in galloon sized glass bottles. I think a galloon or an average large milk container like size. I can drink up one in a few days or in one day if the day is hot and I am running around. This jug I grabbed today was only a third full or so. Mom canning green beans. She vacuum sealed peas into a bag and stuck it in the kitchen freezer. Breakfast, 11:37 AM. 12:28 PM: anybody could go through the list of members and notice there are only like 4 names that are blue and not black, it is too bad they are not interested in proving they are not criminals. Roy is a casual fan. I was hoping Roy would be more like you. Roy sent me things in the mail. I recently saw people sent things to Chrissie Mayr. So, having fans is nice. I consider you to be more than a fan. Roy is a super fan. And that is nice too. I was thinking how silly it is that people send Chrissie silly things in the mail. But that is what fans do. And I think that is what Roy is. Just a fan. Nothing more than that. Silly. But cool. Good thing about Roy is he is consistent, no matter what happens to me, whether I'm dead or alive, free or imprison, it's safe to assume Roy will continue to make casual Oatmeal memes at least once a year kind of thing. 01:08 PM: remind people that you can nuke the server any time you want, that they should invite people to other servers and groups while they still can. Lopez might have pointed his fingers at alleged criminals but that is meaningless if those accounts are anonymous. There is no way to know if he is still with XBK or not. If Lopez wasn't banned from that server, then that's highly suspicious. Lopez wanted me to ban Audrey a week or so ago. You could say you are purging all the criminals from this server, that there will be a total of like ONLY 2 members LEFT when you are DONE banning everybody from this GROUP, that you'll only not ban SUPER FANS who are actively doing things outside of Discord for OATMEAL. If banning people gets people to talk, that could work. But then again, we banned 70+ accounts last week. You can ban people if you want. I am not sure if it matters. But it does show you are the boss. It does show that I am not here kind of thing. Having more members attracts more people to join, I don't care if accounts are fake, alts, criminals, cat fish, scams, spam, sock puppets, etc. Like, it's dangerous to ban. Out of the 70+ accounts we banned last week, only around 20 came back. I would usually prefer not banning. But since we are in a unique situation involving actual crimes, as they say, drastic times calls for drastic measures. So, you have the power and wisdom to make these tough decisions. Roy is just a fan but you are more like a brother to me. Dishes around 3 etc. Saw and others calling you and everyone a pedo even tho we aint ruins their credibility as they just say things, it's the new call everyone sexist, racist, etc. These kids don't think about it, they just spit out words. Saw calling you a liberal is ironic gold as he is more leftist than he may know, this is proof they have no idea what they're saying. They hear people calling other people liberals. They have no idea what that means. But they'll borrow the insults like you would a bad word. When I was a kid, I didn't know what bad words meant. Nowadays, liberal and pedo are like bad words that people use without thinking twice about what they mean. Same thing with words like autism, on the spectrum, etc. Lunch, 03:24 PM. No matter what you do, they say the server is dead and will become more dead if you do this or that. Empty threats, empty insults. For weeks, they've been saying the server is dead. Yet they refuse to leave. Many even came back after being banned. Their talk is cheap. One of the problems is they see being banned as a badge, they brag to their friends about getting banned, they want to be banned meaning when you ban them you are giving what they want. Tell everyone that everyone is a criminal. I marked every user apart from the gods, the TBN guy, and Kathy Bike, as criminals. In other words, everyone is a criminal. There are some good people in the server who should want to prove their innocence. We planted potatoes. Mail. Compost dirt for tangerine peels. Usual chores. Facebook friends work, with my Trump avatar to see if people will add me and join my group on Discord. Dinner, 05:44 PM. I would prefer to have a prison channel we could put criminals in. I've not been able to set it up to work. Maybe you could try to make a prison channel. i think you have 2 main options and you can do both options being you punish them and you begin putting some in the prison channel too. Please negotiate with us or you are being sent to prison. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 3 tangerines, 11:37 AM. Lunch: soup on bread, 03:24 PM. Dinner: fish and stuff salad, more of the soup, 05:44 PM. I think banning people does more harm than good. I think if you banned everybody, that may not bring us closer to finding criminals. We had over 240 members. There is momentum when people join. It's unlikely they'll help us find actual criminals. Many won't rejoin. Some want to be banned. The original plan was to ignore criminals. Keep them in prison. Chat level 1. MEMBERS AND UP. If you don't interact, we may throw you in PRISON. We might give you the CRIMINALS role. Please talk to us if you wan out of PRISON. we should unban everyone after we find at least one criminal, i am interested in writing an article about at least one person, we dont have to find every single person involved, but at least one person directly involved in crimes would be nice. Tell us why we should let you out of prison.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency