2023-08-15

Trump 727+ years in prison.


After the fires, thousands MURDERED, Hawaii is turning into a smart city with the help of Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Oprah, and other BILLIONAIRES, Joe Biden said no comment. Trump put out a powerful video comment. Fires came possibly from weather weapons which they do have.


The EVIL HAWAIIAN GOVERNMENT is STEALING LAND from THE LOCALS after the CONTROLLED FIRES similar to what we saw in PARADISE in CALIFORNIA. They are STEALING UP LAND. Lock Her Up.


Google is BANNING anything in the SEARCH RESULTS, whatever the UNITED NATIONS says, this is CRIMINAL, this is EVIL, this is from HELL ITSELF. It's also highly ILLEGAL. What should we do?


Google plans to ban INDEPENDENT MEDIA from appearing in SEARCH RESULTS, over 94% of SEARCHES are done via GOOGLE meaning they have a GLOBAL MONOPOLY meaning NOT a FREE MARKET and they are HIDING info meaning ILLEGAL FALSE ADVERTISEMENT by GOOGLE to MANIPULATE the WORLD.


GOOGLE partnered with the UNITED NATIONS, the WHO, and other GLOBALISTS to attack MISINFORMATION meaning anything they don't like. GOOGLE is EVIL.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-08-15 04-22-14.png


Only Murders


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-15 - Tuesday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:59 PM


After the fires, thousands MURDERED, Hawaii is turning into a smart city with the help of Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Oprah, and other BILLIONAIRES, Joe Biden said no comment. Trump put out a powerful video comment. Fires came possibly from weather weapons which they do have.


02:00 PM
The EVIL HAWAIIAN GOVERNMENT is STEALING LAND from THE LOCALS after the CONTROLLED FIRES similar to what we saw in PARADISE in CALIFORNIA. They are STEALING UP LAND. Lock Her Up.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

2023-08-15 - Tuesday - 03:14 PM - Discord Log.


1460/ Lopez Frant Jones Jour @ hoodbarber, formally known as Th @ quaebec, now at @hoodbarber, is now an ADMIN MANAGER for aiding in going after the CRIMINALS within the GROUPS of XBK, SAW, MR.BEAST, etc. 3 STOLEN pizzas were sent to my house yesterday from Pizza Hutt & Domino's. 1461/ An EXAMPLE of what I do. On the first day of April of 2015 I said in a video, on APRIL FOOLS' DAY, I'm GAY. After that I put out a video saying I'm NOT GAY. I didn't have to CORRECT the RECORD as you would ALREADY know I'm STRAIGHT had you STUDIED the PATTERN of my LIFE. 1462/ Whether I say I'm GAY or not, people say I'm GAY. But I'm NOT GAY. But no matter how many times I say it, people lie. This is true about many things forever. I decided to make that one video to make that POINT. I sometimes try to make points. I may fail at making my points.


1462/ I'm an owner of a Discord owner, I'm an admin.

The ban list appears empty but I banned 40 accounts yesterday.

There are people in other servers trying to nuke my server.

They have been spreading my SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER.

They are spreading my IP address, my home address, DOB, etc.

They are spreading fake nudes of me.

They are contacting FBI and law enforcement over fake news about me.

They are taking out credit cards in my name.

They had unpaid pizza sent to my home address four different times.

They are saying I'm a pedo but I am NOT a PEDO.

They are lying about me on multiple websites.

They are doxing me.

They keep on making new alt accounts.

They go into my server to try to lie to everybody in my server.

This started about a month ago.

There are many lies about me I am trying to debunk.

They are threatening to sneak into my server to nuke it.

They're trying to get me imprisoned or murdered over fake news.

Please help me contact FBI and law enforcement.

An owner of the XBK server said he contact the FBI to get me thrown in prison, this guy might be in France.

I may be encountering GLITCHES in my DISCORD SERVER.

I don't know why the BAN LIST appears EMPTY when I BANNED 40 accounts from my SERVER.

I disabled the ability for anybody to use bots, webhooks, or anything that might cause them to nuke my server.

I am not letting anybody I don't trust become admins of my server.

Many people are doxing me.

My SSN and other info is all over the Internet now.

So there is no way to stop it.

But identity theft is a federal crime that people are committing.

Some people may have made fake IDs with my info to pretend to be me.

They are actively trying to FRAME me to get me thrown in prison.


1463/ Mr. Gnome said Alexis, aka Akosocool, sent me pizza back in July of 2022 and that Alexis sounds like a teenage boy in voice chat. 1464/ The OWNER of the XBK group on DISCORD steals PIZZA. That is CRIMINAL. That is THEFT. I want WANTED POSTERS. We must let people know he is STEALING PIZZA. That is a CRIME. Stop STEALING. I don't like THEFT. Where is this guy? How do we find him? Who is he? Where is he?


Moneyweight @ moneyweight at @moneyweight is banned for possibly being connected to Yung Savy, Money asked who reported Savy being underage. It wasn't me. But how does Money know? XBK THUG Link @ linkz3564 at @linkz3564 is banned.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


04:59 PM
Google is BANNING anything in the SEARCH RESULTS, whatever the UNITED NATIONS says, this is CRIMINAL, this is EVIL, this is from HELL ITSELF. It's also highly ILLEGAL. What should we do?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Murders 303

2023-08-15 - Tuesday - 03:42 AM - Only Murders in the Building 303


Ideas from a spark. Musical. One without a hanky. Closet Narnia. Looking for evidence. Being discovered.


04:51 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 8/15/23 • ROGER STONE, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


04:53 PM
Trump 727+ years in prison.


05:03 PM
Google plans to ban INDEPENDENT MEDIA from appearing in SEARCH RESULTS, over 94% of SEARCHES are done via GOOGLE meaning they have a GLOBAL MONOPOLY meaning NOT a FREE MARKET and they are HIDING info meaning ILLEGAL FALSE ADVERTISEMENT by GOOGLE to MANIPULATE the WORLD.


05:08 PM
GOOGLE partnered with the UNITED NATIONS, the WHO, and other GLOBALISTS to attack MISINFORMATION meaning anything they don't like. GOOGLE is EVIL.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Murders 303

2023-08-15 - Tuesday - 03:42 AM - Only Murders in the Building 303

12:07 PM
Timcast IRL - GA Posts Trump Indictment BEFORE Grand Jury Wraps, SEDITIOUS CONSPIRACY w/JW Gibbons

12:43 PM
Tucker Carlson Tonight 8/14/23 E.P 16 FULL END SHOW | Tucker Carlson Tonight August 14, 2023

01:52 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 8/15/23 • 4TH INDICTMENT AGAINST TRUMP, ROGER STONE, News, Reports

04:51 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 8/15/23 • ROGER STONE, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

07:41 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 8/15/23 • 4th Indictment Against Trump Moves Deep State Closer to Dictator

07:49 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Tuesday 8/15/23 • Trump Responds to 4th Indictment, Makes Powerful Statement on Maui

tampa682


3 pizzas Monday, 3rd from Dominos at around 9 PM Monday. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams but crazy dreams. Breakfast, 12:00 PM. Mole hill by island in front yard, worms in shed melted from sun roof. We will get more in weeks according to a schedule delivery. My laundry. Folding towels. Mom watching a soap opera talking about how they killed off a character who was on the show for 40 years, car crash, because the actor died in real life. Don't want to AI CGI that. Hot sunny day. Lunch, 01:47 PM. Recycling, mail. Dishes at 03:30 PM. Sweep. Mom asked me how hot it was outside, 102. But then I was only guessing off what I read. Then I was all flustered saying I did not know what each line represented. But I was correct. Dinner, 04:49 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, watermelon, 12:00 PM. Lunch: corn bread like bread, made out of like zuchinni, 01:47 PM. Dinner: fish, green beans and potatoes, 04:49 PM.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency