2023-08-13

1443/ I want EVERYBODY to make JOEY ARNOLD accounts on all the WEBSITES and APPS everywhere, pretend to be me on Discord, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube, Elon Musk Twitter X, Instagram, SnapChat, Telegram, Hive Blog, Rumble, etc. If anything happens to me, my hydra legacy lives on.


1452/ I want to PROMOTE people who do great things in the world. If you're making, clipping, or sharing CONTENT, I may PROMOTE you in my GROUP on DISCORD. If you're sharing my CONTENT, I might make you an ADMIN. No PROMISES. Only do it if you want to. I want to help COOL PEOPLE.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-08-14 01-04-58.png


Simpcast Live in Dallas.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-13 - Sunday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

2023-08-13 - Sunday - 08:51 AM -Discord Log.


1443/ I want EVERYBODY to make JOEY ARNOLD accounts on all the WEBSITES and APPS everywhere, pretend to be me on Discord, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube, Elon Musk Twitter X, Instagram, SnapChat, Telegram, Hive Blog, Rumble, etc. If anything happens to me, my hydra legacy lives on. 1444/ I want EVERYBODY to make GROUPS on DISCORD and EVERYWHERE, name them OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, make it look just like my GROUPS, I want to see MILLIONS of OATMEAL GROUPS, make it so NOBODY knows which one is the real OATMEAL GROUP, this is a win-win situation for FANS & HATERS. 1445/ People are getting me thrown in PRISON over FAKE NEWS, I'm trying to DEBUNK the LIES, please continue my LEGACY after I'm GONE, this is SERIOUS, I may not be GONE right now, today, I may not be GONE tomorrow, but someday they may get me, the world WILL see I was INNOCENT. 1446/ People are IMPRISONING me over ALLEGED child-endangerment which I'm INNOCENT of, my CONTENT is not for CHILDREN, on YouTube I say this for COPPA which is the Children's Online Privacy Protection Rule, I COMPLY to it. I'm trying to publish videos and articles DEBUNKING lies. 1447/ I want EVERYBODY to make JOEY ARNOLD accounts, JOIN this GROUP on DISCORD, I want MILLIONS to JOIN, and then I may be making some of them into ADMINS & OWNERS, a lucky few might, no PROMISES, let's make it so NOBODY knows who the real OATMEAL is in this SERVER let's do it. 1448/ Pretend to be me. I give you PERMISSION to pretend to be me. When people join, you can fool people into thinking you are me. Make your account look like mine. You can do this in my GROUP on DISCORD. You can do it in other GROUPS and on SOCIAL MEDIA. Do it on WEBSITES, APPS. 1449/ My FANS are RUNNING my GROUPS on DISCORD and EVERYWHERE both ONLINE and OFFLINE, may my top FANS RISE to the TOP of the PYRAMID of POWER. I want to make everybody ADMINS. Give me a REASON to do so. There is a TEST you have to PASS, a PROCESS. Only the BEST of the BEST will. 1450/ Here is HOW I get PEOPLE to JOIN my GROUP on DISCORD. I include my INVITE LINK in my BIO I say DMs open. I go to other SERVERS and say hello to people. After that, people click on my bio and JOIN. You can pretend to be me and do this too. We should all do this. Let's go. 1451/ False ALLEGATIONS made about me may get me IMPRISONED like it did to ANDREW TATE, fake news can get get INNOCENT PEOPLE over the JAN6 SCAM while bad people do bad things to children which SOUND of FREEDOM exposes. I may not have ENOUGH TIME to fully DEBUNK lies about me. 1452/ I want to PROMOTE people who do great things in the world. If you're making, clipping, or sharing CONTENT, I may PROMOTE you in my GROUP on DISCORD. If you're sharing my CONTENT, I might make you an ADMIN. No PROMISES. Only do it if you want to. I want to help COOL PEOPLE. 1453 / I want TO Promote the XBK and SS Gang war, Which is gonna happen shortly and will be nothing short of an Epic battle. I Openly encourage them to fight in my General chats. All welcome.


Th @ quaebec at @quaebec is now a MOD. Bagchaser420 @ bagchaser420 at @bagchaser420 is now a mod. Sam:fish: @ .luvvsam at @.luvvsam is now an ADMIN MANAGER. All bow to her. She verified her identity in my DM. @.luvvsam, Has the POWER to PROMOTE and DEMOTE.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Alice

2023-08-13 - Sunday - 12:26 AM - The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart 103


Please find your voice so I can find mind said grandma who make be fake. I mean mom was adopted I guess. She starts talking during her birthday after rejecting the librarian who may try to start a family with the cop. Grandma calls up a general.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Alice

2023-08-13 - Sunday - 12:26 AM - The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart 103

02:00 PM
Jordan Peterson Interviews Presidential Candidate Vivek Ramaswamy | EP 341

03:39 PM
Vivek Ramaswamy Town Hall | PBD Podcast


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams or had something before getting up at 7 AM with a headache that started a few hours or more before that. I took four pills of like Advil or it was I think it was another brand. I think I am a little better now an hour later. Dream was like I had to take the bus to get to a house or something in the countryside somewhere in America and this correlates with dreams I had like years ago. I probably wrote down the other dream or dreams. In this dream I get off at a bus stop. I walk down a road that goes up hill. There is a section of road that is under construction. There is crane operating moving dirt. I go the arm of the claw of the crane. My thought was people can pay and share in renting land, roads, etc. That was somehow related to the road construction. I passed a train track which may have been abandon. I felt like I had no idea where I was going and that I should have used Google Maps to chart a course. Ok. The end of my dream, what I remember. Ok. Breakfast, 08:03 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 6. Lord's prayer. Tresspasses vs debtors. Sermon by Mark about gifts. We got gifts. Lunch, 01:00 PM.

Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 08:03 AM. Lunch: chicken, 01:00 PM.
Dinner:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center