2023-08-09

Blackberry Picking, Discord Link Died. I have a PROBLEM, @discord. I'm an owner, I created a server on Discord, I created a PERMANENT invite link to my SERVER in JULY of 2023 and today it is invalid. A broken link. It didn't expire. Audit log said nobody changed the link. Nobody had permissions to change it.


Iron Shield, some of them talk about random things in my group on Discord. I created the group in 2019. But people took it over at least 2 times already. So both times I had to rebuild it. I post some of my content in the group. There might be a few people like us in the group. But it seems like a lot of the people are kids or I don't know. Some of them seem to hate me. They try to scare people away by telling lies about me. So, it's a pretty crazy group.


You would have to ask George Washington. The District of Columbia (DC) was not what it is today in 1776 or 1783 as America was beginning. DC started changing around 1804 or so and in the year 1871. DC became like a state over time. And that was not the intention before. DC is supposed to be like a capitol of the country. So there may be a problem regarding the law, I mean legal jurisdictions regarding the courts in DC. Trump needs to get rid of the current legal systems in DC. I don't mean the White House or the Congress. There are 3 main branches of government. The White House represent the executive branch. The Congress represents the legislative branch. The third branch is judicial meaning the courts. I don't mean get rid of the Supreme Court in DC. I mean the lower courts under the Supreme Court in DC. I may be off with the exact details but I know there are problems.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-08-10 02-51-17 Discord.png


Discord Link Died


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-09 - Wednesday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


11:44 AM
Monty Python’s Meaning of Life, Oatmeal Discord Movie Night



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:14 AM


Twitter is still Twitter because the URL is still Twitter.com and not X.com. Want to change the name of the website, change the URL, Elon Musk.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

2023-08-09 - Wednesday - 02:29 PM - Discord Log.


I have a PROBLEM, @discord. I'm an owner, I created a server on Discord, I created a PERMANENT invite link to my SERVER in JULY of 2023 and today it is invalid. A broken link. It didn't expire. Audit log said nobody changed the link. Nobody had permissions to change it.


02:34 PM
1410/ This SERVER is DEAD. I am out of here forever. People must be trying to get this server KILLED. Why do I even try? 1411/ If you can HELP me FIX these issues in this GROUP on DISCORD, I would be TEMPTED to make you an ADMIN or even a GOD EMPEROR OWNER of this entire SERVER. I don't want PERMANENT invite links which nobody changed, wasn't expired, to BREAK to become invalid, broken. This BAD. 1412/ My HATERS may be the END of me, I don't want to ban them from my GROUP on DISCORD, there may not be ENOUGH super fans to COMPENSATE and REBALANCE leading towards me being BANNED even more off websites like Discord, YouTube, TikTok, Facebook, social media, banks, etc. Again. Exotic @ exoticvulture at @Exotic was demoted back to normal member for doxing me. He's a hater committing illegal defamation. Most of the people in this GROUP are LYING about me. They should be taken to COURT. Someday, you will see I was right. Maybe not today. But some day. Maybe many years from now. π‹πšπ§ππ¨π§ π„ππžπ§ @ leaderlandon1 at @leaderlandon1 is now a ninja. In July of 2023, this SERVER was NUKED by seven accounts, oats, saw, Yung Savy, Luke Daniels, Garf, and two others. Some or all of these accounts are still here. 1413/ One of my plans was to IGNORE the GENERAL level 1 chat channel room in this GROUP on DISCORD. I was going to focus on higher levels and let lower levels do whatever within reason. I may still consider TRANSITIONING this direction slowly over time. Many REASONS why I say it. π‹πšπ§ππ¨π§ π„ππžπ§ @ leaderlandon1 at @leaderlandon1 is now a MOD. All hail our new mod. Oatmeal, would you rape children? Yes, hypothetically if I was not me in a parallel dimension, I would rape children if I was not me meaning I would never do it. But would in this theoretical situation which isn't happening. But I would simply say I would. The Oatmeal Haters ran with this when I said it. WOULD has no meaning. But people don't know ENGLISH. WOULD has two meanings. WOULD can describe DESIRE which is what people thought I meant when I said I would RAPE CHILDREN. But WOULD has a second meaning being withing a if this then that THEORY SITUATION. If I was Hitler, I would MURDER the JEWS. Meaning if I was Hitler. Then I would not be me. So, people don't understand WOULD. They don't know ENGLISH. They don't know that they don't know. They don't want to know. Perhaps even Asians know English better than Americans. I will try harder to HIGHLIGHT my best work. 1414/ If you're a CONTENT CREATOR on social media, I might PROMOTE you if I like your WORK. I don't care how many VIEWS your videos get. I care about quality, value, intent, potential, purpose, style, etc. If you're a cool person online, I might make you an ADMIN of my GROUPS etc. 1415/ Voice Chat Level 1 is open for Regular Members and up. You don't have to be a SUPER MEMBER NINJA to talk in this VOICE CHANNEL in my GROUP on DISCORD. I want this CHANNEL to remain OPEN for EVERYONE to talk 24/7. It doesn't have to be MODERATED at all. But, I guess MODS could yo. 1416/ If my INVITE LINK died, I want to know did people mass flag me to somehow get the link to break? Did DISCORD staff deactivate the link? Did somebody in my SERVER kill the link? When I looked at the AUDIT LOG, I didn't see any mention of anyone changing the link. So, what? 1417/ It might be that the INVITE LINK to this GROUP on DISCORD did not die. I say this because it appeared to me that other INVITE LINKS were dying too. After noticing that, I then thought this INVITE LINK was dead too. But truth be told, it might have been something else. 1417/ It might be that the INVITE LINK to this GROUP on DISCORD did not die. I say this because it appeared to me that other INVITE LINKS were dying too. After noticing that, I then thought this INVITE LINK was dead too. But truth be told, it might have been something else. Ian. 1418/ If the INVITE LINK wasn't dead already, you might have killed it assuming you went in to try to invite people to this GROUP on DISCORD. I don't exactly know how INVITE LINKS can become INVALID. Well, I might want to take that back. I could probably figure it all out. 1419/ Doesn't matter in that I think I did the same thing. There may be two main ways to create invite links. I may have known better but I was panicking. So, I was trying to invite people. I thought the invite link was dead. So, I think we both created new invite links. 1420/ There may be a wrong way and a right way to make invite links. I want to say making a link may NOT automatically mean the former INVITE LINKS then therefore EXPIRES. Like maybe not always. But in this EXAMPLE, maybe our new INVITE LINKS killed the former PERMANENT INVITE LINK. 1421/ Two problems happened at the same time. First, I wasn't able to see invite links to OTHER SERVERS. Second, I then thought that included our own server as well. Logically, it was wrong for me to make that kind of mental JUMP. I made like an ASSUMPTION. We were too quick too. @shupashark, 1421/ Two problems happened at the same time. First, I wasn't able to see invite links to OTHER SERVERS. Second, I then thought that included our own server as well. Logically, it was wrong for me to make that kind of mental JUMP. I made like an ASSUMPTION. We were too quick too. 1422/ ASSUMPTIONS are DANGEROUS but I'm gonna assume for now the 2nd problem was simply that we made new invite links which killed the former link. I want to FOCUS on the 1st problem being why the other invite links appear to be INVALID to me. MYSTERY for sure, out of left FIELD.


Potato β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…@ itsnot_jaydn is now a ninja. Falapp @ falapp at @falapp is back on the naughty list for spam posting a photo, GIF, or video of a black dick going into a white dick, NSFW content, in the schizophrenia channel. There should be no NSFW in that channel. Plus, don't spam post. Falapp along with 6 other accounts destroyed this server in July of 2023. The other accounts will probably be demoted soon too. Maybe even banned forever. Ka Yu @ ka_yu at - ka - yu - at @ka_yu is now a Mega Member Pirate because I love Asians. Thatbluecontrolleruser @ thatbluecontrolleruser#5179 at @thatbluecontrolleruser#5179 is now a ninja. Fantasy @ fantasyandlighttv at @fantasyandlighttv is now a mod. Shroomies :mushroom: @ .shroomies. at @.shroomies. is now a mod, she works hard for the money, don't mess with her. Lana @ .lanabwear at @.lanabwear is now a Mod here, she just joined a second ago. Please say hello to Lana. ka_yu @ ka_yu at @ka_yu is now a MOD. . . @ .00111. at @.00111. is now a ninja. :ribbon:1udrey:ribbon: @ audreywalker at @audreywalker is now a MOD. Brittney @ brittney7760 at @brittney7760 is now a MOD. Kana @ areolith at @areolith is now a ninja. Marissa <3 @ 47549508 at @47549508 is now a ninja.


My invite link was permanent. I have used it many times for the past month. There is no reason why it should randomly die.

I was thinking people may have spam-flagged me as Discord started asking me if I was human earlier around the same time the invite link broke.

Some people reported in my server they were unable to send photos. Perhaps Discord experienced glitches.

I notice other invite links to other servers not working. But other people showed me screenshots showing the links worked for them. I'm talking about other servers and not my server.

So, this happened in Firefox. But same thing in Chrome too.

I have no problem making a new invite link.

I am just worried this might happen again next month or next year or someday.

I had my Discord server since 2019.

I have been doing this for a while.

Usually the invite links never expire until somebody changes them.

But nobody changed them this time around.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:17 AM
Iron Shield, some of them talk about random things in my group on Discord. I created the group in 2019. But people took it over at least 2 times already. So both times I had to rebuild it. I post some of my content in the group. There might be a few people like us in the group. But it seems like a lot of the people are kids or I don't know. Some of them seem to hate me. They try to scare people away by telling lies about me. So, it's a pretty crazy group.


01:25 AM
You would have to ask George Washington. The District of Columbia (DC) was not what it is today in 1776 or 1783 as America was beginning. DC started changing around 1804 or so and in the year 1871. DC became like a state over time. And that was not the intention before. DC is supposed to be like a capitol of the country. So there may be a problem regarding the law, I mean legal jurisdictions regarding the courts in DC. Trump needs to get rid of the current legal systems in DC. I don't mean the White House or the Congress. There are 3 main branches of government. The White House represent the executive branch. The Congress represents the legislative branch. The third branch is judicial meaning the courts. I don't mean get rid of the Supreme Court in DC. I mean the lower courts under the Supreme Court in DC. I may be off with the exact details but I know there are problems.


01:31 AM
If you upload a video to Ecency, what is the file limit, who is the video host who is housing the videos, is it Dtubes, is it 3speak, is it Dlive, is it something else?


01:38 AM
So, video is uploaded to 3speak through the Ecency front-end? Sounds good. I've not been on 3speak in years. I felt like 3speak was doing better than Dtube & Dlive meaning this sounds like good news depending on file size limits and how long videos may stay up on 3speak. I felt like some of my videos on Dtube would no longer play after some months. I have not tested 3speak in years to see. I don't know how 3speak compares with YouTube, TikTok, Rumble, Odysee, Bitchute, etc.


08:42 PM
I have a problem. On Ecency, I went to make a post. I went to upload a video, I think it was under 100 MB, mp4 file format, on Firefox. I waited about 5 minutes. I think it was saying the video was rendering. I think the problem was I did not actually have an account with 3speak. I thought maybe Dtubes was different. I could be wrong about that. So, I went to try to make an account with 3speaks. I think I tried connecting my Hive account with my 3speaks account. I was not able to upload a video on 3speaks. But I may try again soon.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Special Ops: Lioness 101

2023-08-09 - Wednesday - 02:22 AM - Special Ops: Lioness 101


Her friend got caught by the bad guys. She has them blown up. Why? I disagree.


01:02 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 8/9/23 β€’ BULLSHIT, News, Reports & Analysis β€’ Infowars




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:27 AM
Valuetainment - Larry Fink & George Soros: Are They Destroying America?

Special Ops: Lioness 101

2023-08-09 - Wednesday - 02:22 AM - Special Ops: Lioness 101

01:02 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 8/9/23 β€’ BULLSHIT, News, Reports & Analysis β€’ Infowars

08:32 PM
Timcast IRL - FBI TAKES OUT Man Who Threatened Action Against Biden In Raid w/Reed Coverdale


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. Forget dreams. Discord work for over an hour. Breakfast, 01:03 PM. Lunch, 01:10 PM. Discord drama. Started doing the dishes around 04:00 PM or after that. Compost. Recycling. Mail. All of that. Larry came home around that time. We were out to do some blackberry picking probably before 05:00 PM. Maybe closer to 4. But then again not sure. Between 4 and 5. Roughly 2 hours. We were coming home around 7. You can live off berries in the wild living off the grid. There is value in that. I want to research how to freeze berries seeds. How to can them. How to keep them. How to plant them. Help people live off the land. We got like a pound of berries. Or maybe it was something else. Like a bucket worth. We went towards downtown Shelton to pick. I took a few photos. After that, dishes and stuff. Helped them with the berries that had to be put in the fridge and a cooler. Sweep. Dinner, 08:25 PM. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, 01:03 PM. Lunch: strawberry vegi yogurt salad, 01:10 PM. Dinner: 2nd glass of milk, purple potatoes on soup, 08:25 PM.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency