2023-08-06

United Nations sent AFRICANS to EUROPE, to countries like France, Belgium, Sweden. The U.N. promised thousands to millions of these MIGRANTS jobs. But they're not getting anything. Not even welfare. They're running around like LOCUST with nothing to lose. Globalists did this.


Go Woke or Go Alex Jones. A lot of alleged normal people are not normal people. If anybody is normal, it would be somebody like Lauren Southern. Being normal can have two meanings. One, normal means average. Second, normal means living off the grid in a simple common sense traditional fashion.


Scott Bennett talked about how he sending documents to help Trump. Scott said it's a Pandora Box that the leftists opened up as they illegally go after Trump. Go Woke or Go Trump.


1380/ Please tell me on TikTok or something when this GROUP on DISCORD hits 200 MEMBERS, I will be away until then, remember to remind people this each day as people ask where is OATMEAL, you will see. I am never coming back here if we never hit 200.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


Global Freedom TV.



August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-08-06 22-22-31 Discord.png


Bea is a mod and may become an admin someday.


Screenshot at 2023-08-06 22-09-00 Bea.png


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-06 - Sunday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:19 AM


Go Woke or Go Alex Jones.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

2023-08-05 - Saturday - 11:42 AM - Discord Log.


1259/ Who can INVITE the most amount of PEOPLE to our GROUP on DISCORD? I'm winning. When people join, there is a NEW question ASKING them who INVITED them to the SERVER, I mean this GROUP. My blog also has a secret code which helps me TRACK how many people ACTUALLY read my BLOG. 1260/ Get me 200 MEMBERS on this DISCORD GROUP here or you may never see me ever again, I may never ever MESSAGE you ever again, you may not hear from me again, this GROUP is dead. I'm out of here. It's still at 160. I'm not RETURNING until we hit 200. This GROUP is a GHOST TOWN. 1266/ I'm still thinking about which exact PERMISSIONS to give which ROLES in the different LEVELS within this GROUP on DISCORD, I've been looking at all of that, I'm open to suggestions, ideas, requests, questions, concerns, theories, and more. So many questions to think about. 1267/ Is there a way stop mods with role permissions, the ability to promote and demote members, is there a way to disable their ability to also delete roles? I've not been able to get a bot to protect roles from deletion, I think. I'm still looking at that. 1266/ Zed4242 said kitty_obtained#0913 should be promoted. I'm interested in why. Otherwise, I become suspicious. I asked Zed if he knew Kitty at school or something. Did people elect Kitty to be an admin? If so, where some of them part of the July 2023 Luke Daniels raid we had?


01:23 PM
1261/ 21 main roles or levels in my DISCORD GROUP currently. I changed the titles to some of the POSITIONS. First four levels.

  1. Members
  2. Ninjas
  3. Pirates
  4. Rangers

1262/ Second group of roles and levels.

  1. Mods
  2. Police
  3. Military
  4. Generals

1263/ The third group is the manager level.

  1. Managers
  2. Technicians
  3. Engineers
  4. Architects

1264/ The fourth group is the admins level.

  1. Admins
  2. Directors
  3. Governors
  4. Royalty

1265/ The fifth and final group includes a fifth level which is the final role, the owner god emperor position. Number of roles/levels and position titles may change. This is how it is currently. I'm open to changes.

  1. Producers
  2. Masters
  3. Overlords
  4. Emperors
  5. Gods

11:00 PM
1269/ THE RULES OF THIS SERVER AS FOLLOWS:

  1. Follow applicable laws.
  2. Follow applicable enforcers.
  3. If you post NSFW content in level 1 chat, you may be put on timeout for a week or you may even be demoted.
    1270/ 4. You may be punished for spam, hate speech, doxing, scams, NSFW content, abuse, attacking, nudity, etc.
  4. Listen to mods, admins, etc. You are expected to follow them within reason. They're the referees in this game making tough calls.
    1271/ So, there may be more rules and such. But let's start with these basic guidelines. Contact mods, admins, etc, for more information regarding details, specifics. It's the job of the staff to make the tough calls.
    1272/ Mods might want to sometimes be forgiving but perhaps not too relaxed. Find a balance in how you moderate the chat and everything. Don't be too hard or too easy. Good luck.

11:27 PM
@ blonde_dynamight asked me a question. I don't know what boys do but men shouldn't leave only because the girls are not shaving. But if girls suddenly changed and stopped shaving, then that is kind of not fair. But regardless, they should at least talk about it before breaking up. A lot of men wouldn't just leave. A lot of jerks would just leave.


11:59 PM
1273/ To get PROMOTED, to become mods, managers, admins, owners, gods, rulers, etc, in this GROUP on DISCORD. 1274/ We must evaluate who you are, what you did, what you do for me, for you, for the world, your work, online activity, social media, websites, track records, what you are doing, what you plan to do, etc. 1275/ AUTHENTICATING your IDENTITY may help in the VETTING process. We don't want to PROMOTE alt accounts and questionable accounts too high. 1276/ The more we trust you, the more we might be on the same page, the more I like what you do for the world, the more you help me, etc, etc, then the more we may consider promoting you up and up in the ROLES. 1377/ The POSITIONS, up that LADDER of POWER, to become MOD, to become ADMIN, to become an OWNER GOD of this SERVER. 1378/ I should make more videos, articles, web pages, memes, summarizing all of this more and more. Because people always ask me how they can become mods, admins, etc. 1379/ So, there are many variables. Show me what you got. Let me know you are real. And we will see. Be patient. Someday you might be promoted. Good luck.


Trev or egon @ trevoregon at @trevoregon is now a Super Member. Bagchaser420 @ bagchaser420 at @bagchaser420 is now a super member. Ella Brown @ Ella brown#0492 at @Ella brown#0492 is now a ninja. Post non-NSFW photos of anything you want to show us. Non-NSFW images, picture, photos, screenshots, etc. Post whatever you want to show us, make sure it is non-NSFW. Post non-NSFW selfies of yourself or pfp avatars. Ninja member named j @ tvvss at @tvvss uploaded a video that had a guy who said nigger or nigga again and again. Inferno @ infernokk at @infernokk posted what might be a NSFW video in level 1 chat. I also think it was disgusting. I think he or she should not be promoted. 1267/ I might make @bea071 an @Admins or maybe even a @Gods Owner of this entire DISCORD GROUP someday, everybody take notes. 1268/ Friendly reminder I'm not coming back to this GROUP on DISCORD until we get 200 MEMBERS, remember FOLKS I'm not here. If we never hit 200, you will never see me ever again. Good bye everybody, good luck. Whoever helps with inviting the most people MIGHT be rewarded MAYBE. I said no NSFW in level 1 chat, nigga
@ ragmzx at @ragmzx refuses to comply, kept on posting NSFW content. You are now no longer a ninja. 1380/ Please tell me on TikTok or something when this GROUP on DISCORD hits 200 MEMBERS, I will be away until then, remember to remind people this each day as people ask where is OATMEAL, you will see. I am never coming back here if we never hit 200. Mods and up can change their names in the server now but don't tell anybody this. I don't play games a lot. Someday I might. But my computer keeps on freezing.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


08:26 AM
A lot of alleged normal people are not normal people. If anybody is normal, it would be somebody like Lauren Southern. Being normal can have two meanings. One, normal means average. Second, normal means living off the grid in a simple common sense traditional fashion.


08:42 AM
Go Woke or Go Trump.


01:44 PM
The bot code prioritizes BS that it makes up. So, if it makes up a fictional idea, it will stick to it even if it contradicts math. Plus, whoever wrote the bot messed up by making the bot say a bigger birth-year number means you are older when in reality the opposite is true. It literally said Somebody born in 1986 is older than somebody born in 1985 because 1986 is a bigger number. Please tell the code writer to come talk to me. Haha. The code might be similar to digital dice. There is code that randomizes numbers for poker, solitary, card games, dice, etc. Except the code for this bot randomizes not numbers but words in a sense and then has to hold to whatever it spits out. It was probably simple code that did not take in account this situation, the coder was probably too lazy to put in extra code to deal with it. Chat GPT could probably handle it. I told the bot to Google how old I was. The bot said ok one minute please. A minute later I was like are you done yet. Bot was like no I need more time. I kept on talking back to the bot minute after minute. I eventually started saying the bot was a liar. I asked the bot when was Joeyarnoldvn born, the bot said 1311. I asked the bot when was Joeyarnoldvn in Vietnam, the bot said like the 1960s or 1970s, I forget which year. I asked who is Kathy Bike, the bot said she helped me write songs in the 1960s or something. I kept on saying to the bot you're wrong. And the bot said nah I'm right. I was like no you aint. We kept on going back and forth. The bot gave me 3 numbers for the age of George Washington being 200 something, 400 something, and 800 something. I begged the bot to tell me where it got the other two numbers, I begged the bot for the formula for getting 400 something and 800 something. But it gave me the same formula for two different numbers which is impossible outside of Algebra.

A+B=C
A+B=D

C can only equal D if C and D are the same or something. But in my example, C was 200 something and D was 800 something.


02:30 PM
Harry Potter is a smaller story, it would be like a story between Gandalf and Sauron as the focus. Like no hobbits. No ring. No elves. No details of the different lands. No thousands of years of history. Just two old men with magic wands. Harry is a teen version of Gandalf.


08:51 PM
Zuck is jealous of this real Barbie World.


09:23 PM
Get me this app right now or you are all going to Hell.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


1923

2023-08-06 - Sunday - 12:04 AM - 1923 Harrison Ford 105: Ghost of Zebrina


Trip from Africa to America. Life of the grandma. The one mom kills herself. Indian Pocahontas killed 2 nuns and ran off. The priest beats a girl. Did they die in the sea? Tugboat flipped over. They could be dead. Or they might be able to get onto the ghost ship.


08:00 AM
Ron Gibson - SPECIAL SATURDAY BROADCAST: Q Shaman + Army Intel Officer Scott Bennett Escalation of Ukrainian War


08:30 AM
Scott Bennett talked about how he sending documents to help Trump. Scott said it's a Pandora Box that the leftists opened up as they illegally go after Trump.


Global Freedom TV.


08:50 AM
United Nations sent AFRICANS to EUROPE, to countries like France, Belgium, Sweden. The U.N. promised thousands to millions of these MIGRANTS jobs. But they're not getting anything. Not even welfare. They're running around like LOCUST with nothing to lose. Globalists did this.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


1923

2023-08-06 - Sunday - 12:04 AM - 1923 Harrison Ford 105: Ghost of Zebrina

08:00 AM
Ron Gibson - SPECIAL SATURDAY BROADCAST: Q Shaman + Army Intel Officer Scott Bennett Escalation of Ukrainian War

04:18 PM
RSBN - FULL SPEECH: President Donald J. Trump Speaks at South Carolina GOP Dinner - 8/5/2023


ChinhPham02560: Son Class 0112: 2023-08-05 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Skibidi Toilet. Scientist Skibidi Toilet. TV Woman. Black Surveillance Camerawoman. Utilizing. Parasite Disabler Gun. Jetpack Black Cameraman. Large Grey Skibidi Toilet. Hidden Laboratory. First episode. List of episodes. Episode 54 came out yesterday. Season like 18 or something. Like 4 episodes per season. One minute per episode kind of thing. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. Had trouble sleeping, was to bed around 01:30 AM after 1923. I was rolling around till maybe 03:00 AM. After that, fell asleep. So possibly close to five plus hours of actual sleep plus laying around for an hour or longer. Usually go to bed at about four. Last had coffee around 5 PM Saturday. Perhaps should not drink coffee next time after noon each Saturday. Ok. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 6, Lord's prayer, Romans 8. I was looking at memories of the 1980s. I did not open my history book as I usually do each Sunday on average past year or longer. Nate did the sermon on how it was hard to love Rosey at high school for 4 years, ring around that. We are to learn to love, to have patience. Josanna enjoyed my singing, so did the old lady next to me. 3 kids for children church. We brought home in our red cooler carrots and watermelon. Dishes and stuff around 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM. Included sweeping, dumping garlic stalks into the ground, etc. Dishes. Food. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, blueberry yogurt, 08:00 AM. Scrambled eggs. Some popcorn in a bag with artificial flavors, not very delicious. Lunch: food, potatoes etc. Dinner: more food.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency