WE226 || Lighting my spark for a common good ...





Hi Galen, I think that my example of resilience, of fighting even if I am afraid, undoubtedly, the true value does not lie in the absence of fear but in my ability to face them and overcome it.

I think my inner struggle makes me special because it defines my resilience capacity.

It makes me laugh because the other person would have to be a horrible furry rat, for me not to love someone...Believe me, Galen.
They beat me easily.

They win me over with a cheerful look, a frank smile, a sense of good humor and a genuine conversation, they immediately put me in their easy pocket...

My beloved husband J. R, he says I'm naive because children, dogs and people come up to me and I don't distrust.

It will be that I don't distrust people, I'm never in mode... what a bummer!!!, I talk to them and without knowing me they tell me their life stories, I believed that I generate strength, serenity and confidence.

I don't know if that makes people special, but it happens to me full... hehehe

It is essential to understand that my special effects, far from being an obstacle, is a tool that has driven and still does my self-improvement.

In my view of things, when I use that fear (special moment) as fuel, I can realize a real truth:

I am stronger than I think, and this is how I move forward, although uncertainty, fear, doubt whispers to the paw of my ear to "stop".

All the people I know, Galen, who have decided to be themselves (special) tell me, they tell me the same thing, it's a moment of clarity, where the light is made.

This cover photo from very early this morning while working out.

Janitze.🌹



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with [Canva] ( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


The images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the eighties Rolleiflex 2.8f camera, and edited with [Canva] ( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with / [DeepL] (www.DeepL.com/Translator (English version))



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center