Prune one of my plants and then watch how the other continues to grow

Today I decided to take a risk that I never dared to do in the world of self-cultivation, prune the top of the plant. For me this technique is very risky and I always believed that if I did it the plant could die in a few days but I took the risk and took the scissors.


Cutting the top was not difficult, but now we just have to wait to see what changes happen in the following days, in addition to this, the day after cutting the top, a torrential rain came to my city and the plant almost fell down due to the strong winds.


The other plant that I have in my backyard started to form the first buds, with a very strong and delicious aroma. This plant managed to surpass me in height and I can hardly open the window of my room. If all the weather continues perfectly, I will be able to see a fairly large harvest and I will upload photos to the community. Greetings to all !!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now