Hands On Kotlin Conf

First of all I'm going to introduce myself
My name is Jai Verma of 2nd year Btech computer Science engineering student at ABESIT institute of technology,Ghaziabad and in my free time I do Android development and research.

The Hive blockchain is a decentralized blockchain network that originated from a hard fork of the Steem blockchain .It aims to provide a decentralized social media platform where users can post and interact with content, similar to other social media platforms but with a focus on decentralization
I'm going to share my experience at the Kotlin Conf. The first speaker was excellent, their speaking skills were impressive.
They covered topics on Android app development, Large language Model, discussing coding languages used for app development and which versions of Android are suitable for different types of apps. The speaker also shared insights about their startup.I have also learned various things like creating your devin, Agent Reactor from LMOS and Merging deep learning,Web tech and bioinformatics,and cyber security the thing that was best of all was that the guidence in android development roadmap.


Well in summery it was a good hand on experience of Kotlin Conf Delhi , and appreciate the hive for organising this wonderful event.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center