This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Friends, today I am here to share some different photography with you.

Musketeers, moment I'm then to partake some different photography with you. Actually I like photography veritably much now. But now, due to work pressure, there isn't important time and occasion to do photography. Anyway moment I set up these photos while searching the phone gallery. So I allowed moment let's partake these photos with you. moment's photos were captured by me from different places at different times. Hope you like the photos. So let's take a look at the photos. Now you can see the photography of Krishnachura flower. In fact, these unfolding shops can be seen more along the road. But to see so numerous flowers on a tree is just amazing. I took a snap from a tree in front of our office. Hope you like it. Now you can see the flower. More or less everyone will know this flower. The flowers of this vegetable look amazing. Actually a many days agone on my way to office I noticed this flower on the side of the road and I didn't incontinently take a print. Especially the flower looks more seductive due to its unheroic color.

IMG_75561.jpg

IMG_752561.jpg

IMG_753561.jpg

Photography of wild flowers also the wild flowers are veritably beautiful, the flowers were shining like bitsy littlestars.However, please note, If you know the names of these flowers. In pastoral areas, there are numerous types of wild flowers blooming on the side of the road, which are veritably nice to see. We all know this fruit more or less, this fruit is called Amra. I like to eat this fruit especially when it's spread with jhal, kasundi. And it's veritably good to eat fried with fish. I've participated with you the photography of small amra from the tree. I hope you like it. I know the name of this flower but I do not suppose it now. This flower is especially seen at the gate. So numerous people know the name of this flower as gate flower. These flowers are of different colors, white balls, I liked this flower, so I participated it with you.

IMG_754561.jpg

IMG_755561.jpg

IMG_756561.jpg

This is the white joba flower calli, like the flowers as well as the calli and much further from me. Flowers are symbols of love and peace. So we all love flower photography veritably much. This is the photography of Rakta Jaba which I like veritably much. This jaba flower has colorful medicinal parcels. For illustration, if someone has a problem with hair loss, also I've seen this jaba flower pleated in the hair. This was my photography of colorful flowers moment. Hope you like it so far. numerous callers were there to snap them, I took numerous filmland from inside this drum house. The house was girdled by a line hedge, as the creatures couldn't go out from inside the house. also sluggishly I entered further into the theater . There are numerous further beauty spots all the places I visited. There's a sitting area inside where the callers all sit together and rest for a while. also I also sat then for some time like them.

IMG_759561.jpg

IMG_785561.jpg

IMG_4754561.jpg

IMG_7105561.jpg

Coming I've participated with you two unidentified flower photos of the same species. One of these knockouts is white and the other is pink. If any of you know the name of this flower also please note me. Next, I've participated with you a veritably beautiful unheroic color name photography. A many days ago I heard the name of this flower from your family and also I forgot it so I couldn't partake it with you. Eventually I participated with you a snap of my youngish family standing with sunflowers. Tell me how you like these photos that I've participated moment by opining. Like moment, I'll try to come up with a new post in the future.

All pictures taken with Iphone 14 pro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center