Why I am participating in LPUD?

What's up, everyone? It's the 15th of March and the 15th of each month is the Leo power up day which is also known as LPUD. You might be thinking what LPUD is, right?


made by me using canva

LPUD is almost similar to HPUD. In Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) means staking $Hive which gives us more influencing power known as Hive Power (HP) in the Hive platform and the maximum benefit we gain from it is the curation reward. Similarly, LPUD staking Leo token and it also gives us more influencing power known as Leo Power (LP) in the InLeo/Leofinance frontend.

The developer of the Leofinance/InLeo frontend is trying their best to make the frontend as well as Hive from better to the best and the improvement is so impressive that caught the attention of everyone. And $Leo is the native token of Leofinance as well as InLeo on the Hive blockchain. The success rate of a project mostly depends on the project's developers. People love to invest in those projects where developers remain active and they continuously making progress. For that reason, people are getting interested in InLeo and investing in Leo token because everyone believes that in the near future, the Leo price will rise up and roar like a lion.

We can buy Leo tokens and power up to participate in LPUD. We can also earn Leo tokens to power up. There are several ways to earn Leo. Making thread which is also known as leothreads is a very easy and simple way to earn Leo tokens. We can share every little thing we want to share there and it's kind of twitter but it allows us to earn some Leo tokens as well as some Hive and HBD also. Rewards can be little but continuously combining little rewards can convert rewards into something huge. We should not underestimate the power of micro-earning.

Another way to earn a token is delegating HP to leo.voter. we can earn a small amount of Leo tokens on a daily basis based on our delegated HP.
Again we can earn some Leo tokens by delegating LP to india-leo. Which also shares a little Leo token as a reward on a daily basis based on delegated LP.

Let's come to the topic of Leo Power Up. Currently, I am focusing mostly on daily growth and continuously powering little by little every day after I cross 150 Leo in my holding. So I have very little Leo to power up and I powered up all today to participate in LPUD.

I powered up a total of 181.106 Leo. If I become lucky then I may get a little Leo delegation also for participating in LPUD. I already participated in the first 2 LPUD. This one is the third time and I am confident that I will be able to participate in all the LPUD in the year and earn all the LPUD badges.

It is my personal belief that Leo price will rise so high that it will make my life and in the future and having this belief inspires me continuously to staking Leo as much as I can. As I believe in consistency, I am trying my best to increase my Leo stakes based on my capability. I can't force you but I can recommend you at least to earn Leo and participate in LPUD. I am powering up Leo from my earned Leo. If I can do it then, you can also do it. So come on and join the flow.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now